Account


By Terry
Youngstown, OH
November 12, 2015
Ray Cook Golf balls
Decent ball - average in distance
ProsFor the price, the ball is actually good
By Jason
Killen, AL
May 23, 2014
Surprising...
These balls were/are surprising good. My regular ball is the B330 Bridgestone. I'm not going to say these are as good (to me), but for an every day ball, I think they are a pretty good bargain. I logged in to buy more and they are sold out.... Guess some others feel the same way.
ProsPrice Distance/Carry Feel
By Donovan
Buffalo, NY
May 23, 2014
Soli Golf Balls for the Price
I got a discounted dozen and these played just fine. I play with HEX balls now but would still recommend these as a nice, affordable option for any golfer.
ProsPrice
By Adam
Montclair, NJ
May 13, 2014
Decent, but less expensive for a reason
These are decent golf balls, but I didn't find them as responsive as the Calloway HEX I normally use. They're cheaper for a reason, but still a good buy.
By David
Bristol, TN
May 8, 2014
Balls roll....balls go far....
Better than I expected.....especially for the price.
By Peter
Maryland
May 7, 2014
Free balls!
Can't complain about free balls! This three piece ball actually feels and plays great.
ProsThey were free!
By joshua
dupo, IL
April 10, 2014
nice golf balls
good balls and you cant beat free. play like any other upper mid grade ball.
Prosgood feel. nice control.
Consnone
By John
United States
April 7, 2014
Got for free
Got for free so i cant really complain about them. hits like your average golf ball. i dont get a lot of backspin personally so i cant say much about that aspect. seems to roll out fine on longer shots. not worth $30 in my opinion
Consprice
By Albert
San Antonio, TX
April 4, 2014
Surprise
I am still testing them out, but so far I am pleased with the feel around the greens.
ProsPrice Feel
ConsNone yet
By Sean
LA
March 28, 2014
SOlid 4 star
Very good for its price. Little bit hard but handles spin really well
By RG
Chicago, Il
March 25, 2014
Great balls
Great feel and distance. Nuff said
By Shep
Salt Lake City, UT
March 25, 2014
Pleasantly surprised
I had never heard of Ray Cook golf balls, but since they were free, I decided to try them. They performed admirably and i would place them in the category of a Top Flite Gamer. I certainly wouldn't pay full price for them, however.
By Clifford Altschull
Delray Beach, Florida
March 25, 2014
Great Balls For The Money
These balls came to me free as part of a special promotion. I really didn't expect them to be that great...........but amazingly I would put them in the category of Noodle, Titlest NXT, etc. Decent feel, good distance and good spin.
ProsGood distance, good spin, good feel and generally a reliable ball comparable to the Noodle, Titlest NXT etc.
By Benjie
Rockland, Maine
March 25, 2014
Good spring Ball
Good ball for "Plug Season"
ProsFREE
Conslittle firm for my feel
By Larry
Augusta, GA
March 25, 2014
Good golfball for the price I paid
I got these golf balls as a bonus with my last order, so they were free. They are pretty good balls, just a little less performance (spin) than I expect from the balls I purchase. I am not sure I would pay nearly $30 for a dozen of these, but they are a good golf ball in the secondary tier of performance balls.
By Wesley
Huntsville, Alabama
March 23, 2014
Pretty Good
I received these for free with an order I placed and I was quite surprised when I opened them up. They're a pretty good ball and I use them for practice in the backyard.
ProsReasonably priced
By wes
north dakota
March 21, 2014
free balls
got for free. will see how they play if spring ever gets here.
By Chris
Ontario, Canada
March 21, 2014
Ray Cook Golfballs
Received free from RBG as part of a promotion. Balls fly well, but couldn't seem to get any stopping power with them. Felt hard off the clubface. Took them with me to a course that is known for using up a lot of golf balls and it didn't disappoint..... didn't hurt so much and didn't spend a lot of time looking for the lost ones.....
Prosfree with promotion
By Ed
United States
March 21, 2014
Excellent balls
I got a free dozen of these balls with the purchase of a box of a different balls as a promotion. Excellent ball. Like it better than the other ones I originally ordered.
Proslong off the tee
By Greg
Shelbiana, KY
March 20, 2014
Nice practice ball
Good ball for practicing. Plus they were free w/ purchase.
ProsFree
By Lamor
nsw australia
March 20, 2014
HIGH HANDICAPPER
first use was a birdie in the first hole. that was my first birdie in the last 2 months. this ball gives me more confidence towards my swing.
Prosgood trajectory
Consnone so far
By John
Glendale, CA
March 19, 2014
Good enough balls
Can't complain since I got these free with paid order
ProsNot too hard/soft
By c
philly
March 18, 2014
not bad for the price
pretty solid ball
By Mark
LEES SUMMIT, MO
March 18, 2014
First time using the ball
This is the first time I've used the Ray Cook golf balls. For the price, can't beat it. I'm not a golf ball snub, so new golf balls with a reasonable price tab are good enough for me.
By Anthony Lepordo
The Villages, Florida
March 18, 2014
Promo Balls
I prefer a softer ball, but got great distance, Can't complain for getting them free
ProsLonger distance
ConsHard as a rock
By John
Austin
March 18, 2014
What a deal!
Got them for free just by adding to the cart. Can't beat that deal. Not a bad ball.
ProsDecent ball. They were free!
By Bill I Hall
Pittsboro, NC
March 17, 2014
Not bad
Not as long as the pro v 1's i normally use but not a bad alternative.
By frank
buffalo ny
March 17, 2014
great
great
By Charles
Andale, KS
March 16, 2014
Good looking golf balls
purchased these for my wife. have not hit them yet as it is cold in Kansas. She likes the design of the ball. for the price, good golf ball. Only reason for not 5 stars is that she have not hit them yet.
By Ed
Los Andeles
March 16, 2014
unexpectedly good.
Got these free and are as good or better than any top line ball I've played. Great for senior player. Great distance and good chipping control.
By Gary
United States
March 16, 2014
Good balls
Good balls, but they still find the woods and water and I know it couldn't be the guy swinging the club.
By Mark
United States
March 16, 2014
Good balls
Gave them a 5 cause I got them free...But they are decent ..
ProsFree
By Al
Houston Texas
March 15, 2014
Seem good.
Good ball.
ProsSeem well built haven't used them yet but will soon.
Cons?
By Mark
Middletown, oh
March 15, 2014
Ok balls...a little harder feel than I like
I like a ball that has a bit of feel. These are a bit harder than I like...they had decent distance and they were ok on short shots but nothing special on either account
By Danielson
St. louis, MO
March 15, 2014
My new favorite ball
Feels like a Pro-V for half the cost!
By Anthony
Eau Claire, WI
March 15, 2014
not bad
Seem like a decent ball. Haven't played outdoors yet but hit them into my net. Waiting till the snow melts to give them a go.
ProsCheap 3 peice
ConsSurlyn cover
By Lee
pa
March 14, 2014
Great ball
For a 16 hcp, this ball feels the same as a Pro-V. love it.
Prospriced well for an 3 pc ball. soft feel. nice spin
By Al
Michigan
March 14, 2014
Long and far
Inexpensive with exploding results
By Robbie A.
Swan Point,MD
March 14, 2014
They were free
I wouldn't use them but they are fine for my kids. Good distance but hard to work.
ProsFree
By JACQUELINE
BURBANK, CA
March 14, 2014
not bad at all
i'm a lady golfer and used to soft feel balls for women. i got these balls free from rock bottom. they are not bad at all. :) thank you rockbottom!
By Alain Roberge
Daytona Beach
March 14, 2014
Ray Cook Golf- Three Piece Premium Golf Balls
It was a gift. Thanks
By Zachary
Delaware
March 14, 2014
Got balls free with purchase
Cant beat a free box of balls with your order.
Prosfree
Consnone
By Tim
Fort Wayne, IN
March 13, 2014
Nice surprise
Good value ball. Really surprises with performance on distance and feel.
ProsNice feel to this ball. Nice around and on the green, without sacrificing distance. Great ball for medium swing speeds.
ConsMay not be the best option for the long knockers. Softer feel. But certainly a great option for the vast majority of players.
By Brian
Chehalis WA
March 13, 2014
Free Golf Balls
They were free with my order.
ProsThey were free, what else can I say.
By eric
denver, co
March 13, 2014
new balls to play
great ball. surprised how nice hit and played..Cant believe it was free. would pay calloway price for it.
ProsHow can you not like a free dozen balls that play great
Consnone
By Michael
New Mexico
March 13, 2014
No Complaints
Free golf balls are always welcome here. Just a nice ball. Not a top shelf ball, but not a top rock either. Good distance, feels a little firm with the wedge and putter.
ProsFree!!!!
Consnone
By Ayesijuan
Austin
March 13, 2014
Shoots straight and long
Good distance and fly straight
Prosgreat feel off tee and they were free with my purchase of new driver
ConsI am used to playing with yellow balls
By Scup
Great Lakes State
March 13, 2014
Great rock at great price
This ball has preformed well! It is long off the tee, with low spin-confirmed by indoor trackman testing. The ball is workable with irons and even checks on greens
ProsPrice, price and price. Performs very well Cover is durable
ConsNot available in Orange
By Dave
Wellington
March 13, 2014
Great inexpensive ball
A little hard but good feel off the tee. Best free ball ever!
ProsPrice
By jim
littleton, CO
March 12, 2014
Free Balls? Whoo!
Can't wait to try these out. Come on Sun, melt snow melt.
Prosseriously, they were free!
Conshate to admit that I have actually shopped elsewhere

Page 1 of 1