Account


0 Stars based on 0 reviews
By AJ
Indiana
Great price
September 22, 2014
very nice balls for the price
By N. Molina
CA
decent balls
July 17, 2014
Decent balls, not bad for price.
By jason
north dakota
great value
July 7, 2014
Good ball for a cheap price
By Seung
Keller, TX
Good quality
May 14, 2014
Good ball at a reasonable price. Spins well.
By Kevin
Fort Worth, TX
Not Bad
April 27, 2014
I picked up several dozen on sale and so far I have no complaints. These balls feel good and do what I want them to.
By kevin
Dallas, PA
Great Ball
April 19, 2014
Long and soft every time
Prosalways does what I want it to do. Great feel
By Jim
Austin, Texas
You'll like them.
April 16, 2014
These are very good balls for the price, I've played them and more expensive balls on the same round. I didn't find any difference.
ProsGreat ball at a great price. What else can I say.
ConsHaven't found any.
By John
West Virginia
Good ball for the price
April 16, 2014
I purchased these balls at a discount price two weeks ago since i lose several every year. They seem like a good ball and fly well. Shot my best round so far with them on Sunday.
By Sean
Mass
AMAZING
April 15, 2014
Amazing thats all i have to say
By hal
columbus, oh
Real Deal
April 11, 2014
I have used these balls for years yet paid 2x the price
ProsGreat ball long and soft
Consnone
By Sam
TN
Great Balls for the price
April 11, 2014
Taylormade Burner balls are great off the tee. They are have great feel around the green. Great distance and soft feel.
ProsPrice
ConsNone
By Joel
Menlo Park, CA
Great ball for the price
April 9, 2014
I use either these or Noodle Long & Soft. Good distance, and OK at holding the green. I am not that good, but my wedges and short irons seem to stop much quicker than when I was using Warbirds.
ProsPrice, durability
By bill
dalls,ga
price/playability
April 9, 2014
a good ball for the money and overall plays well
Prosprice
Consn/a
By Brad
Lexington, TN
Golf balls
April 8, 2014
Haven't used them yet, bought for a golf vacation. But shipped on time and no complaints from the Rock
By Jlara
Portland, OR
Can't Beat The Price!
March 27, 2014
When ever you can find this quality of a golf ball at such a reasonable price, you have to jump on it! They are durable and really fly off the club face. Could be just me, but I felt they didn't 'grab' the greens as much as I would like on short approach shots, but the distance off the tee is quite remarkable. At the price point of $10-15, you will be hard pressed to find a better ball.
ProsGreat distance on tee shots Ball seems to fly very high
ConsNot very much spin around the green
By Tony
Texas
Impressive
March 24, 2014
Really good ball at a great value from RBG!!
By John - Cape Cod Classic
NH
Quality Ball
March 22, 2014
These golf balls are a high quality and the price makes them exceptional. A few years back when these balls were introduced a few friends of mine and myself played the them for a few rounds. Very nice all around. Long off the tee and stopable on the green. My friends still play these. I switched to Callaway due to more spin control but these TM's are very nice. I liked the price so much I bought 32 dozen for my golf outing and each golfer will get a dozen.
ProsPrice Quality Distance
ConsNone
By George
Winter Texan / Summer Manitoban
More distance
March 21, 2014
Used another name brand ball, but found these to go 15to 20 yds further making the 2nd shot easier.
By ron
utica, new york
good price
March 19, 2014
good balls at a good price
By Beau
Charter Oak, IA
Golf Balls
March 15, 2014
Great Golf ball for a great price. Rockbottomgolf does it again.
By Eric
Pierre, SD
Look good.
February 26, 2014
Haven't hit them yet but have heard great things about them.
By Jeremy
Ohio
Great item
February 6, 2014
Great price
By Herb Bruse
Niceville, Florida
Can't beat the price
February 4, 2014
Excellent golf balls at 1/2 the normal price. Can't get that deal anywhere.
By Dave
Maumee, Ohio
Love the Taylor Made brand in golf balls.
January 24, 2014
I like the feel and length I get from these golf balls. Couldn't beat the price on the Rock Bottom site!!
By James
Antelope, Ca
Very long off the tee
January 23, 2014
Have only played one round with these. I was using the 2011 burner ball and needed to update. So far I am very pleased with the performance of the 2012 ball. Very long off the tee and surprising spin on approach shots. They have a little different feel than the previous years model , but still just as long and maybe a little harder feeling. The verdict is still out but so far so good.
By Larry
Frankfort, Ky
Taylor Made balls for under $10 bucks!
January 15, 2014
I'm still awaiting an opportunity to hit my new Taylor Made balls, but really folks', this is a great deal for a good mid-grade ball. And, if I'm guessing correctly, because you're reading this right now, you like me, aren't such a great golfer. That being said, why in the hell would spend $50 a dozen for high line balls, You're gonna lose then anyway.
ProsPrice The Man Cave, what a place to shop!
ConsNone, these are a great value
By Simon Moloney
Australia
Taylor Made great products
January 6, 2014
These balls just cap off a great switch to using Taylor Made products.
By BN
Chicago, il
Good ball with good flight
January 2, 2014
Good ball at a good price. I've played plenty of rounds with these, nice feel.
By Pelts
Thoreau NM
Great value
January 1, 2014
Great golf ball for the money. I got them for $10.00 a dozen when purchasing 3 or more. Can't go wrong!
By Dan
West Mifflin, PA
Great Price, Excellent Product!
December 31, 2013
Excellent Price For Golf Balls
By Charley
Des Moines, Iowa
Great ball, nice personalization
December 31, 2013
This is a great golf ball for the price. I chose to have these personalized. The text was nicely done! I would highly recommend this ball from RBG.
ProsGreat text quality High quality ball
By TP
North Jersey
Birthday for son
December 28, 2013
Great price
ProsGreat price
Consnone
By David
West plains,Mo
Great balls!!!!!!
December 19, 2013
These balls go far and surprisingly have so good spin on the greens. Which I'm surprised for the price.
By Big B
Illinois
Great performance, but don't float!!!
November 13, 2013
Great ball flight, feel and held greens. I was really enjoying the "test-drive" until I deposited it in the pond. As expected, the floating capabilities are limited.
ProsPerfect performance for me at a bargain price. RBG comes through again!
ConsDon't float.
By Andrew
Illinois
Bang for your buck
November 8, 2013
This is a good bargain ball that still preform for u on the course. There are many many holders out there that will tell u they don't mind playing this cause if the performance it offers. It is a very good bargain.
By Jim
San Antonio, Texas
I'll never by golf balls anywhere else again
October 27, 2013
Taylormade Burners, we all know these are good golf balls. The price I paid for them and speed in which the order was processed and shipped is what made me a lifetime customer of Rock Bottom. This was the first time I used Rock Bottom but as I said, I will never use anyplace else again.
By Al
Bonita Springs, FL
Great feeling
September 26, 2013
The soft feeling on contact cannot be matched. Awsome feeling.
Prossoft feeling.
ConsNone.
By Chris
Dayton
Long
September 6, 2013
Are long but cold be better around the greens
By Tyler
Salt lake
Balls
August 25, 2013
Like em
By David
Hinesville, GA
Gift Idea
August 25, 2013
Got them as a birthday gift for my buddy who has the Burner irons. He loves them and will now continue to buy them
ProsGood ball Good Launch Great Loft
By Andy
Collegeville, PA
Good Stuff
August 17, 2013
Can't go wrong with Taylor Made's!
By Harvey Bowman
Vancouver
Great balls
August 1, 2013
Great balls at a great price.
By Zach
Taylor Ridge, IL
A good price
July 24, 2013
Got these at a good price. I like to hit them. Pretty standard.
By Jaron Warrick
Philadelphia, PA
great ball for a great price
July 24, 2013
I experience the same amount of distance with these golf balls vs expensive ones. And I love the fact that you can personalize the logos.
ProsLogos, distance price
Consnone
By "Renneth"
Ormond Beach, Florida
Excellent. Good distance.
July 22, 2013
I'm a high handicapper and I am very pleased with this ball.
ProsEverything
ConsNothing
By Lynden
Langley, BC
Half the price what I pay in stores
July 22, 2013
I got these awesome balls for less than half the price I would pay at a store in my area!
By Paul
Rincon, GA
Burner Golf Balls
July 15, 2013
I have been playing this ball for about a year now and have come to enjoy the feel and length.
ProsFeel of this ball is nice.
By Dennis
Kansas City, MO
Great Deal Great Ball
July 8, 2013
Cant beat this price for this type of wonderful quality.
By Brandon
Milwaukee, Wi
Great Golf Balls
July 3, 2013
Taylor made golf balls are great. Nice feel.
By Mark
Edmonton AB
Perfect for a surprise gift!
July 2, 2013
Great price for a quality ball

Page 1 of 1