Account


0 Stars based on 0 reviews
By Shawn
Parkton, NC
Good Balls
March 30, 2014
Nice balls and reasonable price. Doesn't have much spin but will roll far in the fairway.
ConsNot very good around the greens
By Shadd
Laconia, NH
Decent
July 27, 2013
Pretty okay balls. Not as soft as I prefer (Wilson Staff's Duo, 50/50...etc).
By Elier
Wellington, New Zealand
Fantastic
July 14, 2013
Same with the other reviews. Very nice ball and reasonable price..
ProsI will recommend it ti a friends.
ConsNo
By Rick
Powell, OH
Great value for a good playing ball
April 17, 2013
These balls are very good for the price and play straighter and longer than other "budget" balls I've tried
ProsGreat value
By Robert Kitchens
Florida
RBG
March 14, 2013
I have been playing Taylor Made Burners for about four years and for performance and value they are the best ball I have played.
By Robert Kitchens
Florida
RBG
March 14, 2013
I have been playing Taylor Made Burners for about four years and for performance and value they are the best ball I have played.
By william
yontztripp@comcast.net
have balls!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
February 26, 2013
great golf ball for distance and durability.
By william
yontztripp@comcast.net
have balls!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
February 26, 2013
great golf ball for distance and durability.
By Bob Hall
Sun City Center, Florida
Great item
December 29, 2012
I love this ball, it's straight and has a great feel
ProsFeel and durability
ConsNothing
By Dave
Cleveland, Ohio
Mongramed TaylorMade Golf Balls
December 28, 2012
Haven't been able to use them yet (SNOW ISSUES) but once the spring gets here I'm sure they'll be fine!
ProsThe ball I use plus with my name on each one they can't get mixed with someone elses becasue of my name being on each ball.
By tony dorrico
wallingford ct 06492
taylor made burner balls
November 1, 2012
golf balls were great but I thought I was supposed to get the free ball marker for orders over $99. never received it.
Proscomparable to the nxt's
Consnothing
By Gordon
Houston, Texas
Great price
November 1, 2012
Not my usual brand, but my buddy plays these all the time. Great price for a brand name ball
ProsPrice Fast delivery
ConsWhat's not to like?
By Wendy
Victoria, Australia
Quick Shipping and low prices
October 29, 2012
Can't complain about this item at all, most of the men at the club use this brand, it has been a great prize on our tournament , I have not tried them yet , to be honest I'm a srixon girl, but will try them in the new year when I return from injury , thanks for the quick mailing, received them in ample time before the tournament
ProsI like any white golf ball that can give you more distance, this one came at a great price also
By Aidan
,
Great
October 16, 2012
These balls have great distance and feel, and are really smooth around the greens.
ProsDistance Feel Accuracy Flight
ConsNone
By Robert
, Elgin, south carolina
Goof for starting out
October 12, 2012
These balls have great feeling to them and good distance
By KooblaKabla
Western Australia
Good distance from this ball.
October 4, 2012
I'm about a 20 handicapper so can't really justify spending big $$ on multi-layered balls since I don't think they help my game much. This ball is what it is, a distance ball - and I managed to get a few extra metres off my drives from them. It's a good ball for the price.
ProsGood distance.
By SLIMBO99
NYC
BURNER BALLS REALLY DO BURN
September 4, 2012
Wanted to get serious about my game this year after 15 years of occasionally going out on outings and using any cheap, used or found balls. Saw the price and took a shot, pleasantly surprised that ball goes higher and further than expected. Also very soft around the greens. Sounds funny being barely able to break breaking 100 but believe it or not, I am consistantly breaking 100 and 25% of the time breaking 90 after getting used to the feel of these balls.
ProsGREAT VALUE, MORE DISTANCE, CONSISTENT FEEL, SOFTER BOUNCE
ConsOVER SHOOTING THE GREENS UNTIL ADAPTING TO DISTANCE
By eric
vienna, va
love burners
September 3, 2012
great balls for beginners; not too much spin on the greens and play true to your swing.
By Rob
Fullerton, CA
Tournament Prizes
August 16, 2012
Golfers that won closest to the pin, long drive, loved receiving the TaylorMade balls.
By Cash
Dallas, TX
Great ball!!
August 1, 2012
Love this ball especially for the price!!
ProsLength Price
By Scott
Susquehanna, PA
Never got into them...
June 25, 2012
It's rare that Taylormade puts out a product that I don't like. This, unfortunately, is one of them. These were designed to compete with The Titleist NXT Tour and similar balls, but they just don't measure up. I couldn't find one facet of this balls performance that rose above mediocre. Golf ball ratings are subjective, I know; so your experience may be different.
ProsNothing
ConsEverything
By Tim
Highbridge
Great ball and great price
June 7, 2012
Taylormade did it right, great ball.
By Kyle
Tiffin, OH
Durable!
May 29, 2012
I hate golf balls that scuff up so easily but not these babies!
By Russ
Atlanta, Georgia
Taylor Made Golf Balls
May 27, 2012
Can't beat Rock Bottom Golf Deals
By Den
Christchurch, Canterbury
Great price
May 21, 2012
Durable and tends to fly a lot further as expected from a 2 piece ball. Soft off the tee though.
ProsFlies a lot further with less turn
ConsLess spin around the greens
By Ron
Corsicana, TX
Great ball
May 15, 2012
Great price on a great ball.
ProsGreat price
By Ron
Corsicana, TX
Great ball
May 15, 2012
Great price on a great ball.
ProsGreat price
By Scott
Mifflintown, PA
very satisfied
May 13, 2012
received this shipment quickly and put these balls to use. packaging is always solid.
By Eagle 36
Riverside, CA
Great price for tee favors.
May 8, 2012
Used as tee favors in a little tournament, very well received, people loved them
ProsPrice for the value received.
ConsNothing
By Lou
Pittsburgh, PA
GoodDistnce and Feel
May 7, 2012
First Time I tried these and have become oe of my favorites.
By Hae Kwang
Mesa, AZ
LOVE PLAYING WITH THESE BALLS
May 2, 2012
It might be just in my head, but I like playing with these balls. For some odd reason, I feel more confident when I play with these balls. Is it because I have a burner driver? Is it because my irons are Taylormade? Then whey don't I feel as confident and comfortable with PENTAs? Not sure... But I find these balls are awesome!!! Probably just in my head, but still... Whatever works!!!
ProsEverything
By Mark
Lucas, IA
Great Ball, Great Price
April 16, 2012
This is a great ball and you can't beat the price
Prosquality golf ball T to green
By Ryan
Santa Ana, Calif.
Great Distance
April 11, 2012
Since using these balls my distance on average has improved as much as 20 yds. I would definitely recommend them to anyone looking for just a few more yds off the tee, hit it right and you'll see what I mean.
ProsThe distance, the feel
Conscan't think of anything
By steve munos
st paul mn
5
April 11, 2012
been playing taylor made burners since they came out, good ball's for driving & iron shots been down about a club & 1/2 with the distance on this balls play at a private course with fast greens & they are great for long putts & chips. used to play prov 1 these fly by 20 yds or more depends on what club I use. I play about 120 rounds per yr 9 hadicapped.
Pros2011 burners are better than the 2009 burner u get more height & carry than the burner LD, they fly & roll good.
By Henry Price
Durham, NC
Excellent ball for the price
January 24, 2012
Taylor Made continues to improve and grad their share of the golf market. Their quality is one of the reasons.
By Andy
Melbourne Australia
OK Balls
January 8, 2012
They are ok cant blame the balls for a bad swing but they feel really good when putting.
By Playing 9.
United States
Great Price and Ball
December 12, 2011
You can't go wrong, it really explodes off the tee and the price is awesome..I used to play the Noodle + but for now on its the Burner!!
ProsGreat distance for my 90 mph swing.
ConsNone
By Marc Chen
Brisbane, Australia
Father in Law Loves them
December 1, 2011
Bought these for my father in law and he loves them! said they are the best he has ever played with and will be sticking to these balls from now on
Prosfeel good hit long price
Consnone
By Tym
Australia
Great Golf Balls for the Price
November 30, 2011
This ball was the answer to all my prayers. Inexpensive, long and spins on the green. I played it for two rounds. I noticed the ball seemed to balloon on some of my shots in the first round.
ProsGreat price Good performer
By Adalsteinn Gudjonsson
Reykjavik, Iceland
Great value
November 29, 2011
Great value! I am a 19 handicapper, I believe itīs too early to buy a ball for $$$$ thatīs suppose improve my game. I am pleased with this ball, no complaints
ProsPrice
By steph meredith
New Zealand
Taylormade
November 28, 2011
Great price
Prosprice
By Richard Smith
Gainesville GA
Good Balls
November 26, 2011
These Taylor Made balls are not as responsive as the Taylor Made "Burner Tour" ball. They are still good balls for the price and they are a good fit for those of us with a swing speed of 85-90 MPH.
ProsPrice and the customer service response provided by RBG
ConsThe " feel " and a little shorter distance than the TM Burner Tour.
By Mick
Australia
Good Cheap Ball
November 22, 2011
A very good cheap ball for the 18 handicapper
By vicki
NZ
golf balls
November 22, 2011
Brought these for my husband - he thinks they are fantastic - giving him good distance,
By doustoi
Raleigh, NC
Good Ball, Great Price
November 22, 2011
I am a 14 handicap, I play every weekend, and for the money I think the Taylor Made Burner is an excellent golf ball. Very consistent flight, and when I make good contact, I get very solid kinetic feedback that tells me I am getting the most out of my effort.
ProsPrice, feel, directional line for putting.
ConsDoesn't float.
By charlie georgiou
Queensland Australia
great balls.
November 8, 2011
great balls very good to use and great price.
By Derek
Warwick, RI
Great balls of fire
November 3, 2011
Excellent golf balls, soft feel but very durable. Ball will easily last a full round.
By Doug
Spring Gully, Victoria
Bargain buy
September 12, 2011
These balls are the most forgiving I have used to date.
ProsI find using these balls gives me more confidence to go for the big drive.
ConsNone
By Tania
Foxton, Horowhenua
Great for a starter intothe game
August 29, 2011
These balls are well worth the money.
By Tony
SD
Taylor Made
August 26, 2011
Great ball for the price

Page 1 of 1