Account


0 Stars based on 0 reviews
By Patrick
Eagan, MN
best glove for the money
May 5, 2015
best glove under $15 in my opinion
By Craig
Newtown, PA
stretch
April 1, 2015
ok
By Joel
woodville ohio
XXL gloves
December 14, 2014
I'm 6-6 300 lbs and have these gloves for years. Always a great fit.
By Laura
Miami
Good quality, great price
November 5, 2014
Very durable. Not easy to find this brand at good price.
By Bob
Palm Coast Fl.
Good glove great price
October 30, 2014
Great fit and feel. Just as good as the big names gloves.
ProsGreat price. Should have bought a dozen.
By am
Maumelle, AR
Great glove
October 28, 2014
Enjoyed the feel and fit of the glove.
By Kevin
Florida
Fit was great
September 2, 2014
Works great
By Peter
League City , Texas
great value
August 10, 2014
fits like a glove. Sizing seems true.
Prosgreat gloves for the price.
By Paul D
Sarasota, FL
Great Value
August 3, 2014
Got caught without a glove at a local course recently. One just like thus cost $15 at the pro shop. Much better deal on RBG.
By T Money
Seattle, wa
Good durability, XXL is pretty large
July 13, 2014
used just once, but good sturdy construction and feel to this glove. Texture is great, and it feels like it will last longer than a standard leather glove. Time will tell.
Prosgood texture & feel
By Jon
Houston, TX
Great value
July 10, 2014
Can't find a better deal on gloves....i
By Benjie
Rockland, Maine
Love these gloves
July 10, 2014
these gloves are very durable yet have a great feel to them and the perforation allows your hands to breathe great, then you add the price in to the equation and they are AMAZING
ProsGrip, Durability, breathability
By Marty
Connecticut
great value and comfortable
July 1, 2014
great price for a good item. doesnt break the bank for a glove.
Prosgood price and fits great
By Craig
United States
Nice Glove, Not Great
June 30, 2014
Fit is a little more snug than other Taylor Made gloves I've used of the same size. The overall construction seems ok, but I hope they stretch a little after a couple holes.
ProsPrice
ConsNot true to size
By Mikele
Ft Lauderdale, FL
Great Value
June 5, 2014
Very durable and last a lot longer than most gloves in the FL heat.
ProsDurability, nice feel
By Terry
Boise, Idaho
Awesome
May 27, 2014
If you are after a quality product and one that is priced right, shop no further. This Taylormade Glove is a fantastic product! I'm sold on this glove.
By Mario
Bloomington, IL
Price is right!
May 16, 2014
I have owned a few of the Taylor Made gloves over the years mainly because they are so reasonable. Seriously why would you pay $22 for a Titleist when you can get 3 of these.
ProsPrice
ConsPalm area close to my thumb generally wears out easily
By Pete
Griffith, IN
Great Glove For Price
May 1, 2014
Great glove. Does the job.
ProsPerfect glove for weekend warriors
ConsDurability
By Luke
Davenport, IA
Taylor Made-MLH Stratus Leather Glove
March 12, 2014
A decent glove. After a few uses, the glove seemed to get stiff. Not the best glove if your are looking for that lasting soft feel.
By Murray Liddle
Auckland New Zealand
Great Glove
February 23, 2014
Have used this glove in the past but recently changed to the R11. Still a great glove for the price
By Scott
Florida
Not a bad glove
January 15, 2014
For the price, this glove isn't bad at all. Not a big fan of the look of the perforation on the palm of the glove, but should work just fine.
By darryl
Stuart, FL
Taylor Made - MLH Stratus Leather Golf Glove
January 14, 2014
A good glove but fits looser than the Rock bottom glove.
By Tony
WB, WI
Great Glove
December 24, 2013
This is the best glove I have purchased in a long time. Excellent feel in all conditions.
By Noel
Greenville, SC
Great Glove
December 19, 2013
Fits true. Long life. Comfortable.
ProsLast a long time.
ConsAfraid you will stop carrying
By thor
norway
super
December 15, 2013
Great glove.
By mike
geddes,s.d.
tayiormade gloves
November 3, 2013
love the glove breathes well.
By Dean
Mount Pleasant, Iowa
Taylormade Golf Gloves
October 5, 2013
Item was as described.
ProsBest site to buy golf equipment, fast shipping, good prices and good customer service. Rock on.
ConsNone
By wb
in
great product
September 30, 2013
have been using these for several years hold up great
By Zach
Edgington, IL
Decent
September 12, 2013
I got these in a 3 pack because of the price. They don't have additional padding on the palm of the glove like I have grown accustomed to in Nike gloves. I played on a hot day (100+) and was wearing the brand new glove, and with all the perspiration the glove held up nicely.
By Scott
Logan, UT
Nice glove
August 31, 2013
This glove has a great feel and helps me grip my clubs.
By Dennis
Florida
Taylor Made Stratus a real value
August 27, 2013
I have been playing this glove for about 6 months. I has a great feel and fit, I get excellent wear out of them. I live in Florida and the work great in the warm weather.
Proswear great and are priced reasonable.
By Dennis
Florida
Taylor Made Stratus a real value
August 27, 2013
I have been playing this glove for about 6 months. I has a great feel and fit, I get excellent wear out of them. I live in Florida and the work great in the warm weather.
Proswear great and are priced reasonable.
By Ryan Buzelli
illinois
Nice glove
August 19, 2013
Glove is nice soft leather. Lasts a good while. And at a good price. Glove isnt flashy, I like it simple, like a good glove should be
ProsSoft Durable Simple Comfort
By Lance
Frisco, Tx
Ok glove
August 18, 2013
The golf glove in general is a good glove just the thumb was a little tight for me.
By Doug
Australia
Good value.
August 12, 2013
Nice fit and quality at a good price.
ProsPrice, fit, quality
By Doug
Australia
Good value.
August 12, 2013
Nice fit and quality at a good price.
ProsPrice, fit, quality
By John
Nashville, TN
Good glove for the money
August 10, 2013
Not the best glove ever, but far from the worst. Cheap, all-leather gloves are hard to come by.
By Scott Madden
Huntington, WV
Great Value!
August 1, 2013
Nice grip, great price. The wetter is gets, the better it gets!
ProsPrice Grip Look
ConsNone
By Doug
San Antonio, TX
correct
July 30, 2013
nice & soft leather - great price!
By Skidude
North Jersey
Nice glove, good price.
July 29, 2013
This the glove I have used for the last 3 years. I have picked them up at box store for similar price. Picked up four cause manufacturer has new model.
ProsStyle, cost.
Consnone.
By David
Alabama
Taylor Made Glove
July 19, 2013
Good glove at great price!
By David
Alabama
Taylor Made Glove
July 19, 2013
Good glove at great price!
By Steve
White Rock BC
Nice glove - good price
July 13, 2013
The fit is great and I am very pleased with this golf glove. I bought the 3 pack so I got the good price. Can't beat that deal.
Prosfit quality price
By Captpaul
Cape May
Can't beat this glove for the price
July 7, 2013
Comfortable and wears good
By Paul
Australia
Excellent Glove
June 29, 2013
Great all round glove, keeps hand dry from perspiration and is well made. Can't go wrong at this price.
ProsGood feel
ConsNil
By Robert
Washington
Nice
June 24, 2013
Real sold glove for the money
Proseverything
Consnothing
By Mike
New Jeresy
Great Glove
June 22, 2013
Feels nice and soft. Also keeps your hand nice and cool.
ProsLooks great No Sweat
Consnone
By Roger Harman
New Zealand
Great
June 10, 2013
Comfortale and hard wearing
By Vidar André
Sandefjord, ex
Great feeling of the golf clubs
June 6, 2013
Good feeling and grip with this glove :)
Prosfeeling griping
By Vidar André
Sandefjord, ex
Great feeling of the golf clubs
June 6, 2013
Good feeling and grip with this glove :)
Prosfeeling griping

Page 1 of 1