Account


0 Stars based on 0 reviews
By Jeff
Sanborn, NY
Good for the money
July 3, 2014
Fly's good and cheap what more do you want
By Phillip
Lawrenceville, GA
Great Golf Balls
June 17, 2014
I love these balls. They are a great price and play just like the regular noodle balls.
By Dave
Bristol, TN
Good deal.
May 8, 2014
Work like they should if you do your part.
By e
mtl
great price
May 8, 2014
great price for practice balls
Proscan't get any better for the price
Consnone
By Wade
Fort Collins, CO
Great deal
May 4, 2014
I'm only a year into golf and used to play with found balls to keep the cost down. The problem was I could never remember which ball I was hitting at the time. If you want a good ball for a great price and always want to know the noodle is yours, these balls are perfect.
By Bobby Sawhney
94539
Great Price for Noodles
April 28, 2014
I bought them for my son and he is enjoying these very much. Great practice balls when you are learning this great game of golf!!
ProsPrice
ConsNone
By Jamie
Murrells Inlet, SC
Great balls!!
April 26, 2014
The balls have done justice!
ProsAffordable! Great quality! If you can look past the "P" logo on the side, you should consider buying this product!
ConsNone as of yet!!
By Larwrence
Los Angeles, CA
good value balls
April 24, 2014
balls performs like the expensive brands
By ron peterson
pleasant view, ut.
great ball
April 23, 2014
noodles worked out well for me. Would recommend them .
By James
San Diego, CA
Great Balls
April 22, 2014
Great price for a duffer like me.
By Brett
Ontario
Great deal from RBG
April 22, 2014
Noodles are very good balls for the $
By J Mike Myler
Woodland California
Old and Slow
April 17, 2014
These golf balls are just right for my game and pocket book. They have the properties of the Noodle Long and Soft designed for a slow swing speed and feel pretty good at contact. I got them on sale and can't beat that price. They may have a tougher skin and hold up well off the trees and cart paths. I don't have a feeling of loss when I play around water and deep rough at this price.
ProsThese balls were made for me. I have a slow swing speed. They hold up. They are easy on the pocket book.
ConsNo down side.
By Bob
Georgia
Great price
April 17, 2014
Good product for what it is for. Good price and great delivery as always.
ProsPrice and quality
By Will
San Diego, CA
Great Deal
April 16, 2014
The balls I received appear to be brand new and in prefect condition. I could not find any defects, blemishes, etc. They are all white Noodle "1" balls, with a "P" in a triangle to denote practice balls. Besides the added "P", I can't tell the difference between these and regular Noodles. Great deal.
ProsPrice
By Chris
Green Bay, WI
Best deal out there!
April 16, 2014
These are brand new Noodle balls! Can I live with a small triangle with a 'P' inside (for practice) stamped on the ball while paying less than $0.35 per ball? You bet I can!
ProsBrand new!
ConsNothing yet. Still winter in Wisconsin.
By john
sharpsville pa.
BRIGHT WHITE HAVENT PLAYED THEM YET
April 12, 2014
LOOK GOOD AND SHOULD BE GOOD FOR EARLY SEASON PLAY
By richard
The Villages Fl
great price
April 12, 2014
seem to be as good as the other balls
By Paul
Vero Beach, FL
Excellent balls
April 8, 2014
These balls are NEW. They are all loose in a box of 24. They have a "P" inside a triangle on the side of the ball. Each box has the same number on all the balls. Bought 6 boxes and hopefully they will be around for a while longer. Nice ball for an older golfer or someone with a slower swing speed.
By Ralph
Riverside CA
Great Ball-Great Price!
April 7, 2014
I just received these balls and played them on Saturday, they exceeded my expectations. I would recommend to anyone. Thank Rock Bottom
ProsPrice
ConsNone
By Bruce Jones
New York
Spring in NY
April 2, 2014
A great alround ball for a beginner to use. Esp here in NY at the start of Spring
Prosall around a descent ball.....price
By christine
Houston, TX
GREAT BUY
April 1, 2014
This was a perfect purchase, good price, especially as I loose a lot of golf balls, good value and great service.
Prosprice
Consnone
By Scott
Cleveland, Ohio
Great Deal
March 31, 2014
Balls are like new balls, forget that the box says practice as there is no difference. Exceptiona value for the product.
By Ted
San Francisco
Great Price on good balls
March 25, 2014
A great price for two dozen balls. They do have a P for practice, but I am not good enough to tell the difference. They worked great for me
ProsThe price and new balls
ConsThe P on the ball
By Benjie
Rockland, Maine
Good spring Ball
March 25, 2014
Cheap and Playable
Pros$$
By William
Oreana, IL
Why not?
March 24, 2014
I'm not a great golfer, but I prefer name brand golf balls. These are in perfect condition and I can't find a reason not to buy them at this price.
ProsQuality and price.
ConsNone.
By Doug
Port St. Lucie, FL
You CAN'T Go Wrong!
March 20, 2014
I ordered four boxes of these balls. While the large box does not contain smaller boxes of sleeves, they are new and perfect Noodles. They play just like those I paid more for. The practice ball marking is just not important to me. If you have free shipping going - load up! You can't go wrong!
ProsPerfect Noodle golf balls at a perfect price!
ConsI won't be shopping for balls for a while!
By Kyle
Indiana
Great practice balls
March 18, 2014
Great for chipping and soft feel for putting. Have not put full swing on them yet
By Jan
Tampa, Florida
Nice Ball!
March 17, 2014
Bought these because they were at such a good price couldn't pass them up. To my surprise these ball feel really nice and performed well during my round. The P on the ball helps me distinguish my ball from others. Shot one of my better rounds of the year and these balls gave me confidence to do so.
ProsPerform Well Good Feel Good Distance
By cameron cal
canada
6.50 for 24 too good to pass up
March 17, 2014
cheep and great to use for practice rounds.
Proscheap
Consnone
By Dave
Columbus OH
Good ball, Bargin price
March 15, 2014
Ball plays like you expect a golf ball to perform
ProsPrice Regular gofl ball at a discount price
By Bruce
United States
Great Value
March 15, 2014
For the average golfer (which I am) these are a great purchase. I use them all the time. I have have had no problems with them and the work great.
By Kenton
Iowa
Noodle practice
March 14, 2014
Seem to be good quality balls for us weekend warriors. I have used these on the course without any problems. They feel like a normal noodle to me, but I am no expert by any means. If you are just a regular go out and have fun golfer (beer drinker) and don't worry too terribly much about your score, I would highly recommend these balls. For the price you can't beat it just to wack some balls into some trees...or a pond..or a field!
ProsGood feel and a great price. Did I mention the price?
By E
NE
Brand New Practice Balls
March 12, 2014
These are brand new with normal numbering and marking. They have P with a triangle around it like the one on the box.
By Kent Newberry
Spartanburg SC
Great buy
March 12, 2014
Even though they are they are listed as practice balls, all of the balls I have used looked and acted new. The lower compression works great for my 90mph swing
By jim collins
littleton, Co
Wow! Stock up hackers!
March 12, 2014
Every spring I go with a group of friends to Mesquite, Nevada for a golf and gambling trip. For the golfers in the group who cringe at the idea of losing $5 balls to the desert; to the 4 round a year hackers, these are perfect. Noodles for caveman prices? Best deal on golf balls in a decade!
ProsNoodles for cheap!
By Bill Wesslund
Portland, OR
Good Balls - Great Price
March 12, 2014
Based on other reviews I thought I'd give these a try. I frequently play Noodle balls, so I have a good idea how they respond. I could not tell any doifference between these and balls out of a regulat pack.
ProsGood price. No packaging to throw away.
By Charles Davis
Adkins, Texas
Excellent product
March 12, 2014
These golf balls are new and in mint condition. Great buy for practice or to use on the course.
By Mbweins
Florida
Good Ball. Great price
March 8, 2014
Plays like regular noodles
By Dutch
Michigan
Great buy!!!
March 4, 2014
I played these last fall & I found no difference between these Noodle practice golf balls & the regular Noodle golf balls. I got these for under $6.50 for a bulk 24 pack which is a great buy! 4 of my friends ordered these for that price.
ProsPrice, long & soft
ConsNone
By ARTHUR
CALIFORNIA
Good
March 4, 2014
use them on course went straiight
Prosgood
Consnone
By Dcman
Greensboro, NC
Simply, the best!
March 3, 2014
I've always played well with the Noodles. These are no different and for the price, I would give 10 stars. I've already purchased several boxes and plan on buying more at this price. Thanks RBG for selling these.
ProsPerformance Price Quality
Consnone
By onobono
Uptate NY
Great Bang for the Buck
February 28, 2014
When on sale, best deal for balls on RBG. Every ball was as new, with a "P" triangle to designate them as practice. Especially great balls for beginners-low compression and inexpensive.
Prossuper cheap at sale price new condition triangle marking can be used as an alignment aid
Consnone
By Chris
San Francisco, CA
Perfect for my slice!
February 27, 2014
These are are perfect for beginners who loose lots of balls during a round of golf, like me! Can't beat the price, especially when you know they are just going to end up in the water, or the woods, or even the house to the right of the fairway! My expectations for these balls was quite low, given the price, but to my surprise they look brand new and perform like any other ball I've hit thus far.
By Burnell
Gambrills, Maryland
Great ball for the price!
February 27, 2014
I would definitely recommend this item!
ProsLong & Soft
ConsNone
By Joe
St Louis, MO
Good, cheap balls for beginner
February 26, 2014
The balls seem to mostly be overruns. I've been hitting them farther and straighter than the previous balls I've been using. Shipping was fast, they arrived as expected and quickly.
ProsCheap Good for beginners that will lose a lot of balls.
ConsMarked with a "P" in a triangle to denote "practice" ball.
By AJ
Indiana
Great value
February 26, 2014
very nice golf balls at a great price
By bill
Wisconsin
Great Deal
February 25, 2014
Cant beat the price...
Prosprice
Consnone
By Des
North Hatley Quebec
Noodle Practice Balls
February 24, 2014
Exactly as as ordered and expected. Great price and fast delivery.
ProsThese balls are what they are. Great bang for the buck.
By dan
sarnia,ontario
awesome deal
February 19, 2014
got three 24 packs for $30.00--great service as usual
By Audie
United States
Great ball and value
February 10, 2014
These perform just as good as the Noodles you buy at your local golf shop. You can't beat the price either.
ProsLook brand new Price Play great
ConsNone

Page 1 of 1