Account


0 Stars based on 0 reviews
By Devin
Brownstown, MI
Great Club
September 30, 2014
Great club and great price. Hits the ball square and improved my distance by 50+ yds.
ProsLooks great and is a good weight. Not too heavy and not to light.
By Jonathan
Arroyo Grande, CA
GREAT PRICE, GREAT SERVICE, GREAT PRODUCT
September 29, 2014
Average golfer that likes the distance off the tee. This product has given me confdence to swing harder and enjoy shorter 2nd shots
ProsLooks great
Consn/a
By Chris
Grand Island, NY
Great driver
September 11, 2014
Love it. Hitting straight and long. Well balanced club
By Todd
Coon Rapids, MN
Great driver at a great price
September 9, 2014
This driver provided me with more consistent drives. Great value.
By Lyle
Sweetwater, OK
very good bang for the buck
September 2, 2014
I bought this for a friend and it was worth every penny.
Proscheap. name brand
Consnot the best rbz on the market
By Ben
Chicago, Illinois
Solid Club
August 20, 2014
The club looks nice and makes a great sound when contact is made
ProsGood looking club
By Zach
07444
great addition to my bag
August 16, 2014
great new club, major upgrade from my 4 year old wilson. Couldn't be happier with the club, especially at this price!!
By John Kavanaugh
Timber Pines (Spring Hill, Fl.)
It will be fine
August 15, 2014
it is a little too soon to evaluate the Club completely but once I get used to the lightness I think it will be fine. I seem, at this point, to be over crunching it.
Prosvery nice club. It did help Me to shoot under My age the first time I played with it. (73/69).
Consmust get used to the light weight
By Robert Mackenzie
vancouver, washington
Best bang for your buck
August 9, 2014
Spectacular driver. The entire Rocketballz lineup is worth it's weight in gold.
By Collin
Omaha, NE
Great Driver
August 6, 2014
Easy to hit and added 20 yards over my old hand me down
By John
West Deptford, NJ
Hits well and adds Distance
August 5, 2014
I upgraded from the Nike MachSQ Driver to this one and I love the results. The ball flies further and the driver sounds better with pure contact. The ball is workable off the tee with proper swings as well. This club combined with improved skill has made driving one of the strengths of my game.
ProsSolid feel, Good sound on contact, Good distance off the tee
ConsNone. It is non-adjustable, but that is made known in the product description so it is not a con, just something to keep in mind as some people seem to think all drivers are adjustable automatically.
By brett
Springfield, OR
easy to hit
August 4, 2014
easy and long
By Melvin
Jonesboro, GA
Great Job
August 3, 2014
Great job fellas. Club is great. Shipping was on time. Price was unbeatable. Very happy with this purchase!
Pros- Light feel - Easy to hit - Longgggggg
ConsNone
By James
PA
Incredible Value
August 2, 2014
Super lightweight and you can't beat the deal you get here
By Andrew
Auburn, WA
Love the white/green head!
August 1, 2014
Purchased all new clubs, and picked up this driver. I like how it sounds and the swing. I would have liked the adjustable one better, but this was half the price.
By JASON
CHAMPAIGN, IL
Very easy to hit
July 31, 2014
Nice adjustability
By mike madigan
farmington,new york..14425
taloremade driver
July 31, 2014
great service and very fast delivery
Prosalaways has great prices especially during the 24 hour sales
Consno cons,,very happy
By Scott
Kaysville, UT
Great Driver! Replaced my Burner...20 yards longer!!
July 29, 2014
Just as I expected. I love the feel of it. I couldn't pass it up for the price!
By Richard Fricke
Evansville, IN
love this club !!
July 28, 2014
hitting drives at least 25 yards further
Proslarge head- huge sweet spot
ConsNONE
By Sal
Los Angeles, Ca
Great and Versatile
July 28, 2014
This driver was great for my game! Another quality product from Taylor Made.
ProsLight Weight, Great Look
ConsNone
By Matt
Connecticut
Greatest driver for the moneny
July 26, 2014
With my previous driver i was hitting the ball 280 conistantly with probably 1 out of 10 being 300 plus. With this RBZ driver I am conistantly hitting 300, and more conistantly hitting the ball in the fairway.
Prosawesome feel, light
By Jay
West Virginia
Does Not Work For Me
July 25, 2014
I picked up this club a few months ago, I can't seem to dial it in. It sounds hollow when driving the ball. I will stick with my old TaylorMade Burner. I can get 250+ with the Burner with little effort. I find myself swinging for the fence with the RBZ to get decent distance.
ProsLooks great,
ConsI wish they would have made the clubhead in black
By Chris
North Carolina
Must get
July 23, 2014
This driver is everything I always wanted! I am thankful I went with the Stiff shaft, it is very easy to hit. The 10.5 does add alot of height to my tee shot but I kinda wish I would of went with the 9.5. The price and quality were the best. I would buy this again without hesistation.
ProsDesign, price, quality....Heck it is Taylor made!
By Tim
Harrisburg, PA
Great Driver Option
July 22, 2014
Previously used a TM R7 draw that I was happy with but this driver has been great to use so far this season. Great price for a reliable driver that is forgiving and provides great distance.
By Colin
Ohio
RBZ Driver
July 22, 2014
This is a great driver that looks even better. Only reason I gave it a 4 out of 5 instead of the full 5 stars is that it comes a little long. I believe these come with around a 46" driver shaft, which I had to cut down to really be able to get the best use out of. The stiff shaft was about as flexible as my other drivers regular shaft when it came. After cutting it down a little it stiffened right up and now hits pretty consistently. I would definitely recommend it.
By Carla
Minot, ND
Great club! Very happy with the added distance and improved accuracy.
July 21, 2014
Have used this club for a couple rounds and it is earning it's keep! Longer and straighter off the tee. Easy to hit and feels great!
ProsAdditional distance
By Roman
NY
Huge Sweet Spot
July 20, 2014
Its tough not to hit straight with this club. Its awesome.
By Steve
Chicago, Illinois
Great Driver at a Great Price!
July 18, 2014
ProsPrice, quality.
ConsNone.
By Theo
Melbourne, Australia.
Great driver for the price.
July 18, 2014
Good feel and length, and quite forgiving.
ProsGreat price. Nice stainless steel finish, rather than the normal black face and sole.
ConsShaft non adjustable.
By Nate
Arizona
Very Impressed
July 16, 2014
I have been going back and forth for a while now regarding buying a name brand driver. All I can say is that I can swing with less intensity and force and achieve the same or greater distance than when I was using my clone driver. Great deal and performance!
ProsInexpensive
ConsNone
By Dan
Australia
RBZ
July 14, 2014
Nice weight and feel. Good distance on drives. Recommended.
By David
Pennsylvania
Lives up to its name
July 13, 2014
This club really adds some extra kick without trying to 'swing for the fences'...Swing smooth and let the club do the work! As an added bonus, it looks awesome at address!
ProsGreat distance, lightweight, great looks
ConsNone
By Dwayne Sutton
United States
Longer than my previous driver
July 12, 2014
This driver is quite forgiving and has added 10-15 yds for me off the tee.
By Steve
Waverly, Iowa
Long
July 12, 2014
This RBZ driver is definitely longer than my Ping. It may be less forgiving than the Ping but when hit with a good swing it adds 10 - 15 yards to my drives.
ProsDistance. Has a solid feel to it.
ConsNot as forgiving as other drivers I have had.
By Aaron Barber
New Zealand
Sickest Kit Out
July 11, 2014
Smashing some huge drives, slicing over 3 fairways.
By Chris
Appleton, Wisconsin
Seems great for the price
July 9, 2014
Bought this for a friend who gave me a budget and told me to 'buy whatever I thought would improve his game most.' He wasn't expecting me to show up and hand him a new driver and an ammo box. I've only gone out to the driving range with it once but it felt pretty good. Can't tell exactly what the difference in distance was between it and my R5, but it almost felt like it was springing off the clubface in comparison.
ProsIt's got that new driver feeling Seems to jump off the clubface Price is amazing compared to when I was shopping it just a couple years ago
ConsDidn't perform better than my putter when played on the green
By Rich
Hallstead, penna
Excellent experience
July 8, 2014
Great communication when ordering this product. Item was exactly as advertised and performed as expected. Will continue to do business With rock bottom golf in the future
ProsGreat price great item. Great communication
ConsNone
By Dave
Bentonville, AR
Golf head adjustment is overrated...
July 7, 2014
Ordered in stiff flex, it has a very good feel, and decent consistency. I swapped the shaft for something with less flex and picked up a few yards and definitely helped consistency with my swing speed. Seems like i am taking a step backwards with a non-adjustable driver, but i broke 3 Aldila shafts right above the adjustable hosel on my Nike. This is the best decision i could have made, can actually move the ball where and how i want to.
Prossimple, good distance, great feel, workability, looks good,
Consstiff flex shaft still has more bend than i like (personal preference)
By JR
PA
Nice Upgrade for Beginner
July 7, 2014
Been playing golf for a year now. Wanted to upgrade my starter set Driver. Found this on Rock Bottom and gave it a try. So far I love it. Ball is flying further and it is much less forgiving. I got the 10.5 Stiff flex version. My swing speed isn't that high but I like the stiff feel better than regular. Great club and great customer service from Rock Bottom.
ProsLight. Fun look with the white, black and green. Forgiving.
By Jonathan
Camp Hill, PA
Incredible Driver
July 7, 2014
So, I'm a guy who has never got out of scoring in the 90's (ie not very good) so I never bought a new driver and only ever used old clubs from my dad. I didn't think it would make a big difference but this club has been a lifesaver. At LEAST an extra 25-30 yards on my drives and my slices/hooks are not nearly as bad as they used to be.
ProsGreat Price Great Club Great Results
ConsNone
By Jack
Cleveland
Long!
July 7, 2014
Drives are 20 yards longer
By John
Pittsburgh, PA
Swings nice, but...
July 7, 2014
it hasn't really added much distance to my usual drives. Still in the early stages of using it, though.
By Adam
Chicago, IL
Great Driver!
July 7, 2014
Fast shipping and well-packaged.
By Dan Carroll
United States
swing easy
July 5, 2014
easy to swing with good ball control on tight fairways..price was great also..
Prosgood value
By Josh
Rhode Island
great club
July 5, 2014
This club is amazing! I am hitting the ball alot further than my old burner driver.
By Dorne
Utah
Great Deal!
July 4, 2014
Came fast! First time out I hit this club great. Friends couldn't believe the price!
By Eric
Hoboken, NJ
wonderful driver
July 4, 2014
This is an awesome driver. It hits long and straight and is very forgiving on off center hits.
ProsLong, straight, forgiving
ConsIt is non adjustable
By G
Ft.Lauderdale Fl
Unbelievable
July 4, 2014
I received my driver within 4days and the next day I went out to the driving range. I'm a 18 handicap so my drives usually average 180 to 200. The very first hit and I soared over the 200 yard mark, I was consistent with the next bucket also. I played the next day and the guys in my foursome could not get over my drives, they each tried it too and were picking up extra yards also. Great driver
Proslight weight gives you the extra speed on your down swing that puts more yards in the fairway
Conshaven't found any yet
By Mike
Pueblo, co
Awesome club
July 4, 2014
Beautiful and an awesome performing club, more distance and control
By Chris
Ohio
Best for the money
July 4, 2014
I'm a Taylormade fanboy to say the least. I have had every TM driver since the r7, and if you keep up with TM products that's a lot of drivers! No later what new technology has come out since the RBZ (r1, Jetspeed, SLDR ) I still have an RBZ in my bag. I bought this one for my brother in law as a gift, but at this price I may buy an extra one to keep as a back up to the one I've been gaming for the last few seasons. It's just long and straight for me, I hit it about the same distance as I did the SLDR I had and for a quarter of the price, this is the best deal in golf IMO. Try for yourself.
ProsEasy to hit, long
Consblack face and sole wear over time

Page 1 of 1