Account


0 Stars based on 0 reviews
By DEREK
DETROIT, MI
25 YARDS FURTHER
December 18, 2015
great club
By Gary
Farmington, CT
Great Club
February 23, 2015
Excellent value, chrome finish looks great.
ProsChrome finish and great value.
ConsSlightly low launch
By Adam
Kohler, WI
Great Value
December 2, 2014
Great club for the price. More confident in the tee box with this club in my hand.
By Tyler
Albuquerque, NM
Great Club
November 13, 2014
Nice club, great looking, easy to hit. Can't beat the price, and now it's even cheaper than when I bought it.
ProsCheap and easy
By Charles
Louisville, Ky
Excellent 3 wood
November 5, 2014
Easy to hit from fairway and off the tee
By Deano
Maddock, North Dakota
Very happy
November 4, 2014
Haven't hit is a lot but when I do I have really enjoyed the distance and forgiveness. Light easy swinger.
ProsEasy to swing. Great value.
ConsNone.
By david
Kernersville, NC
GREAT CLUB
November 3, 2014
Easy to hit and goes great with my HL driver .
ProsLike the shorter shaft and is good off tee or fairway .
ConsNone .
By Merle
Annville,PA
Taylor Made Rocketballs 3 wood
October 30, 2014
I broke my first one on a follow through swing into a rock. I liked that club so much I had to have another one and your price was the best. Now I need the 5 wood and need to know where to get one.
By Chris
KC
Great club for the $.
October 29, 2014
You will like this club.
ProsNice setup
By Ben
Christchurch, New Zealand
fellow golfer
October 29, 2014
Great club! strikes the ball nicely
By Nick
Cedar Falls, IA
Great Club!
October 27, 2014
Great club for an even better price. Extremely forgiving and long.
By Jamie
Obion,TN
The ball jumps off this club!
October 27, 2014
I have to say that the ball absolutely jumps off this club. I got probably at least 10 to 20 more yards when I started using this club. Love it. I will say tho....its a little harder to hit off the deck than my previous 3w but I'm getting the hang of it. Def worth the money especially at the price Rock bottom gave me!
ProsMORE DISTANCE!
ConsHarder to hit off the deck than most
By brandon
california
Great fairway wood!!
October 25, 2014
great club ball shoots off the club face. loft and the stiff flex makes this a very powerful and accurate club.
Prosgreat club face and feel to the club
Consnone
By brett tones
new zealand
easiest fair way wood i have used
October 25, 2014
Exiting
By A.G.
Stockton Ca.
RBZ 3 for Me !
October 25, 2014
Big White head,big results.!. I have been hitting my Superfast Burner 3 wood about 200-215. This 3 added 5-10 yards with the same swing..A lower trejectory and penetrating flight. Great club out of the fairway..a bit tougher to guide through the rough. Overall, I would rate this club a solid 8.5 - 9 .
ProsNice contrasting head. Bright white body and a black face. Easy to position the club. Long ball flight.
ConsBig head for the second cut..Hard to get the head all the way down to the ball ,sometimes.
By Neil
Clinton, NC
Solid addition to the bag
October 24, 2014
So far, it performs as expected. Excellent distance and fairly forgiving
By Greg
Seattle
Great club, great service, thanks Scratch!
October 24, 2014
You guys are awsome!
By Roger
Pekin, IL
Soooo easy to hit
October 24, 2014
Amazingly easy to get airborne. My new favorite club
By Fred
Australia
As advertise
October 24, 2014
I use this wood as soon as I got it no problems with delivery...smooth
ProsEasy to hit and long
By Jon
Nor Cal
Great club
October 24, 2014
As I piece together my set of clubs this Rocketballz fairway wood has been a game changer. Being able to hit this club so well has just made golf even more fun for me. (Only been playing 5 months) can't recomend this club enough.
ProsThe ball JUMPS off of this club.
Cons0
By Gus
Australia
Good wood
October 24, 2014
All good, quick shipment..excellent price...Happy Days
By Don
Albany, NY
A confidence builder
October 24, 2014
I was extremely pleased that even without practice with the new club I was able to hit more consistently and accurately than with my old equipment. I expect the club will provide opportunities to reach certain par 5's in two that I wouldn't have attempted in the past.
ProsForgiving on mishits. The club seems to hit the ball straighter without having to compensate for lies and slopes.
By Jon
Falls church va
Almost as good as the hybrid
October 23, 2014
I bought the fw because I have the irons and the 3h. It was on sale for 50 bucks so I figured it was worth it. I normally struggle with my fw and this has helped me with hiting my 3w with confidence
ProsEasy to hit and affordable
ConsNot as long as if like. I put a lot of spin on it. And it's still not as good as the g25
By Matt
Manchester, CT
Great deal for an awesome club.
October 23, 2014
Can't beat getting a $125+ club for $50.
By jason joyes
windsor, ontario
great club
October 23, 2014
The second club was awesome. No issues with ups. Thanks for the help
By Rob
Florida
Great value from RBG
October 23, 2014
The first generation RBZ is a solid 15 deg. 3 wood. I also have the RBZ HL 17 deg cut down 1.5" shorter that I use for a 4-5 wood, and I can't really tell the difference from a technology standpoint. Get them while they last.
ProsEasy to hit, great value
By Jim C.
Rochester,New york
Bombs away!
October 23, 2014
Great off the tee,who needs to hit driver lol. Great club,great price!
By Asim
Australia
Nice wood
October 23, 2014
Mixed feeling which is better among these two general purpose brands, Callaway or Taylomade
ProsGood value for money
Consnone found
By ERNESTO
MIAMI, FLORIDA
very good shape
October 23, 2014
very good shape for the driver I recommend 100%
By BIG P.
north carolinaa
nice club
October 23, 2014
Real nice and full feature of the absolute completeness of clubs
ProsGreat feel
ConsNone
By Rick
SC
Love my new club!
October 23, 2014
I got the 15 degree high loft version w/ a stiff shaft, and this thing is money. Easy to hit, forgiving, and looks great. Definitely recommend!
ProsEasy to hit, forgiving, nice look and sound
ConsTakes a little getting used to swinging, due to the longer shaft
By Joe Adams
United States
Love my Rocketbalz
October 23, 2014
Best 3 wood I've ever had in my bag. Great price for such a good club.
ProsSolid club off the tee or off the fairway.
ConsNone
By KDM
Troy, MI
Excellent Club!!
October 23, 2014
Straighter, longer than my older 3 wood. Price was excellent, shipping was timely. Overall excellent experience.
ProsLong, straight off the fairway and tee box. Don't have to swing hard to hit it long.
By Jeff
Warsaw, Mo
Good feel..
October 23, 2014
The ball flies straight with no adjustment
ProsGreat price..
ConsNone
By Ron
New Jersey
Sweet Club
October 23, 2014
Right out the box, took it straight to the driving range before playing my round. Knew from the first hit this club was a hit. Nice distance and easy to hit, hit it off the first tee and had the same results.
By Keith
Sioux Falls, SD
WOW!!
October 23, 2014
First shot from the fairway hit it about 255 yds and it was straight. Feel very confident with this club in the bag. Need to get the hybrids to complete the set!!!
ProsGreat feel and added distance.
By Lee
new york
Right price
October 23, 2014
Got 2 for the price of one
By ACD
Dallas
Put my driver up!
October 23, 2014
I shoot 100 and slice my driver. I bought this and have played a few rounds with it using it off the tee and it's a lot straighter and just as long as everyone else's drive
ProsStraight and long off the tee.
By Todd
Pearland, Texas
Best 3 wood I've ever owned
October 23, 2014
This by far the best 3 wood that I have ever owned!! It is long, forgiving and just a joy to swing
By slapperhack9.2
norcal
tm fairway
October 23, 2014
its alright and twas cheep, it matches driver...which i trust....probably not meant to hit a 3 wood.
By Pete
Port Henry, NU
Rocket balls!!!!
October 23, 2014
Super club for the great price. Pretty much replaced both 5 wood and 3.
By Jeff Hunter
Papilloin, Nebraska
great fairway club
October 23, 2014
Easy to hit...just like the RBZ driver!!
By John N.
Anderson, IN
Excellent club.
October 23, 2014
Straight, high, and long. The sound is a bit different than my old Burner 3 wood but I have no complaints. Great price from Rock Bottom.
By Brandon Eibes
Kansas City
Great club at a great price!
October 23, 2014
Great club at a great price. Very happy with purchase. Much longer and forgiving than my old 3 wood. Would recommend club to anyone.
By Mark
NOVA
Great Feel and Contact off the Face
October 23, 2014
Finally purchased a 3W to give me some options on shorter par 4's that don't demand a driver. This was exactly what I needed and is a pretty solid 250-260 club for me. Plays the same shape as my driver.
By Jeff Hobbs
United States
TM Rocketballz HL 3 Wood
October 23, 2014
I have bought several items from the Caveman. Each transaction has been PERFECT! Product delivered as advertised and promptly. Will continue to do business with you guys.
By Brian Steinke
United States
Great club, great price!
October 23, 2014
Love this club! Got a great price on it.
ProsGood club. Great price.
By Eugene
Blytheville, AR
TaylorMade Rocketballz 3 wood
October 23, 2014
Nothing but praise for this club and Rock Bottom Golf.
By Wayne Jearld
Maryland
it a pure pleasure to see the ball move down the target line
October 23, 2014
I enjoy pulling my 3wood out of my bag on the tee or fairway, when I put a good swing on it the ball get there...
By Fred
Hideaway, Texas
Great Club at a Great Price
October 23, 2014
Hits True and Straight. Increased distance from old fairway club.

Page 1 of 1