Account


0 Stars based on 0 reviews
By TK
Oklahoma
Long and forgiving
October 21, 2014
Great hybrid - great price.
ProsLong Forgiving
Consnone
By Kenneth
Collierville , TN
MONEY
September 24, 2014
Love my RBZ hybrids, easy to hit and long.
Proseasy to hit
By Dennis
Wichita, Kansas
Great Club - Glad I found It
September 24, 2014
On a trip to Vegas I played with rental clubs. This club was in the set they gave me to use. It was easy to hit and goes straight. When I returned home, I started looking for a place to buy the 4 Rescue. Since it was an older model, it took some searching but I finally found one at Rock Bottom Golf. It is my go to club now!!!
ProsEasy to hit, goes straight and long.
ConsNone
By Fidel
Mexico
EXCELENT QUALITY AND PRICE
September 23, 2014
I just got them and I can't wait to use them, I'll update my review later, greetings!
By John
Roy, UT
great
September 23, 2014
this is a sweet club that added yards to my hits
Proskiller
By Cheryl
Massachusetts
Love it!
September 10, 2014
First hybrid club I have owned. Only used a few times so far, but love the club. Very forgiving on the swing. Bought a #4 hybrid and it hits almost as far as my 3 wood club.
ProsEasy to swing Sleek look
ConsNothing so far!
By Walter
Knoxville, TN
Great Clubs at A Great Price. They are easy to hit and feel great.
September 5, 2014
These clubs are very easy to hit and the feel is great.
ProsGreat clubs, great price, great feel.
ConsNone
By Cody
Rochester,NY
Great Club
September 4, 2014
Love this club, has a great sound at impact. Love the look at adress with the white coloring
By Matt
Surrey
Awesome Hybrid
September 3, 2014
I had to replace my old hybrid and a friend told me to buy this club. He's regretting that now as I've been using this club to kick his butt. Longer and more accurate than my old hybrid.
By Douglas
Port Huron, MI
Have 3 wood trying 22 degree
September 1, 2014
I like it But have to get used to it.
Prosjust looks good feels good
By Terry
Wise, VA
Awesome!!!
August 22, 2014
I love this club. Being a beginner this club has really improved my game. I get great distance
ProsVery light controllable. Hits very well
ConsNone
By Don
buffalo ny
was as descibed thank you
August 18, 2014
very good experience no problems
By Tony Nickles
West Fargo, ND
Perfect club for that missing gap in yardage
August 8, 2014
I used to be a very long hitter, but after recently tearing up my right need (MCL, PCL, & Meniscus) I found a serious gap in yardage between my 3 wood (260+ yards) and my 4 iron. I used to be able to get after my irons if needed and my 4 was my 250 club. Now, due to my knee, it is about 230 tops. A friend let me try his rescue, a 17 degree, and I hit it very well and long-but too long. That's when, after talking to my club pro, I opted for the 22 degree rescue. Wow, what a great club! Great loft, and perfect distance. Even mishits carry far. I truly love this club. Best of all? Rock Bottoms prices and the service!!!
By Andrew
Auburn, WA
Great Club!
August 1, 2014
I just revamped my entire club collection and got everything RBZ. Great Hybrid, and happy I purchased it.
By Scott
Kaysville, UT
Great Fairway Wood
July 29, 2014
I bought this to replace my Burner 3 wood. I hit it about 25 yards longer!
By Jason B
PA
Great club and super fast shipping.
July 27, 2014
Solid club and longer than expected. Ordered club and it was at my door 26 hours later. Awesome...
ProsPrice, selection, quality and super quick shipping.
By MC
FLORIDA
Great club
July 27, 2014
Easy to hit
ProsNice sound and feel
By RB
United States
RBZ Tour 4 hybrid
July 24, 2014
Fantastic club...very easy to hit and sames my butt on bad tee shots!!
Prosdistance, feel, sound, easy to hit
Consnone
By Colin
Ohio
Great Hybrid
July 22, 2014
I gained 20 yards with this hybrid. Looks and feels great.
By Ed Rowland
San Diego
Awesome
July 22, 2014
Great price and easy purchase
By Matt C
Baltimore, MD
Great Hybrid Worth It
July 19, 2014
It took a little to get used to the hybrid. But it has been worth it. I am hitting extremely well out of the rough and even on fairways.
ProsLooks, clean aesthetic, great distance
ConsDirty in the open cavity
By Jay
Noblesville Indiana
Best three wood
July 16, 2014
This club is very easy to hitand I can not believe the distance I get with it. Used it many times on tight courses and even out hit my opponents drivers!
ProsAccurate and long
Consnone
By Colin
St. Louis, Missouri
Great Clubs, Great Value!
July 15, 2014
I finally upgraded my woods and hybrids from my starter set to Taylor Made Rockerballz. These clubs have a good feel swinging them and I'm hitting the ball farther.
By Jeanette Snee
New Zealand
Great club
July 14, 2014
This club is really working well for me
By Jonathan
Wellington, Wellington
Great club
July 13, 2014
My first rocketballz club and I love it. Flies long and high, allows me to attack the par 5s more often and reach those long par 3s.
ProsNice penetrating ball flight
ConsNone
By David
Pennsylvania
Great club
July 13, 2014
Excellent hybrid rescue club. Very easy to hit and the ball really flies off the face!
ProsGreat distance, lightweight, great looks, easy to hit/forgiving
Consnone
By graeme
invercargill new zealand
very impressed with the delivery time and the product
July 11, 2014
i really love this club it is very forgiving when you are hitting the ball
Prosgreat club
Consnone
By Del Rehn
omaha,ne.
Taylor made Rocketballz Rescue
July 10, 2014
Golf is as advertised, it works well out of the rough. Have only golfed with it twice and used it three times, once off tee box with not much success. Feel once I use it a few times it will work well off tee also, maybe w/o tee.
Prossits well on ground and swings easy. feels good on contact.
Consgrip was too small, I put a thicker grip it feels better with larger grip, my preference.
By tony
new hampshire
rocketballz rescue
July 9, 2014
extremley happy with this club....easy to hit from fairway or rough and has a sweet sound thanx caveman
Proseasy to hit from anywhere
Consnone yet
By Ed C.
Montana
Great club!
July 5, 2014
My first time hitting a hybrid. I'm amazed at how easy this club hits and how it sounds! My Son hit it too & now he's going to buy one!
ProsGreat price & hits long & straight.
ConsNone
By Joel
Menlo Park, CA
Completed my set
July 5, 2014
I had the Burner 19 and 26 degree rescue, so I bought the Rocketballs 22 degree to complete the set. Just three rounds so far, but I like it. My only complaint is the groove in bottom of club collects grass and dirt if you "chunk" a shot.
ProsJust as advertized
ConsGroove in bottom of club collects grass and dirt if you "chunk" a shot.
By Corey Conrad
Billings, Missouri
Rbz hybrid
July 4, 2014
Ball flies of this club. Great feel .
By eddie Gacka
Windsor Australia
Easy to use club, ideal for when you are just off the fairway in the short grass, gives you could control
July 4, 2014
club, ideal for when you are just off the fairway in the short grass, gives you could control
Proseasy to control
By Bradam
middletown, nj
Rocketballz delivers again
July 3, 2014
nice feel and balance, lightweight and can really power through the ball
Prosawesome club at a great price
By Mike W
Kansas City, MO.
Taylor Made Rocketballz Rescue Hybrid 3
July 3, 2014
The TM Rocketballz Rescue 3 is perfect for me. I needed a 190 yard club for some of the longer par 3s and this fits the bill perfectly. I had a bad hook with the prior hybrid 3 I had. I do not have the hook with this club. I'm not a long hitter but now I can reach the longer par 3s as well as have a fairway club for the short par 5s. In summary, it was everything I was looking for and at a great price.
ProsI hit is straight and fairly long for me. The low price was the reason I took a chance on this club.
ConsNone.
By Jason
Arkansas
Perfect 200-220 yd club
July 3, 2014
I love the ease of ball control that I get with this club wanted a more consistent club to hit than a 3 or 4 iron and I found it. It is perfect for par 5 substitute for a fairway wood and great for the long par 3 holes as well. My new favorite club.
By Ben
New Zealand
Great Club
July 3, 2014
Awesome Speed and Power with this club!
ProsSpeed, Power, Distance, Forgiveness
By Greg
Port Huron, MI
Improved My Long Iron/Hybrid Play
July 1, 2014
Much easier to hit than the older hybrid was using and the added distance was a bonus. Good club and received within 3 days or ordering so bonus as well
By jim
oregon
taylor made hybrid
June 28, 2014
still learning quirks of the club but like results so far
By Rick Wallikas
Maine, NY
Great club
June 28, 2014
I had an off brand hybrid and wanted something better. This club is great. Not only am I getting more distance, my shot accuracy is better. For the price it was worth it.
By Bob
United States
nice
June 27, 2014
solid club but shaped a little too large to get thru rough rough
By Greg
San Jose, CA
Great Rescue Hybrid
June 26, 2014
Ball jumps off face and is much easier to hit than a 4 iron.
By Justin
Charlotte, NC
Bought the 3 and 4 hybrid
June 26, 2014
Took me a few outings at the range to figure out exactly how to hit these clubs but so far I am very pleased. Still tweaking the hybrids from the fairway and rough but the big difference I noticed is off the tee when you absolutely need to split the fairway. The control and distance is fantastic. I hit my 3 hybrid as far as my old driver. I have never played with hybrids in the bag before this purchase because I always though if I could flush a 3 iron (which I could) then I can hit anything. Well, I was certainly missing out.
By Michael Salerno
Fort Mill SC
Taylor hybrid
June 26, 2014
Great club great price. If don't use Rock Bottom Golf for all your golfing needs then you throwing money away.
By Ryan
Williamstown, NJ
Awesome Club!
June 26, 2014
Giving this 5 stars for the price and quick delivery. The love the weight and feel of this club. Averaged 170-175 yards on first day of use. I expect this to be one of my favorite clubs.
ProsWeight and feel
ConsNot sure yet.
By Lon
Winchester, Va.
Great club
June 26, 2014
This club is very easy to swing in that its light, has a great feel and the ball jumps off the clubhead. You just need to swing easy and let the club do the work. The base of thee club is made to easily slide through the rough and make excellent contact with the ball. I really like this club.
ProsSwings easy and makes great contact with the ball. It also gets good distance.
ConsNone
By Gary ODell
United States
Excellent Service and Quality Product
June 26, 2014
Easily ordered this product on line. In less the 3 days I had the club in hand. Very impressive time from order to delivery. Club is just as described, and is a great compliment to my other equipment. I will go to the Cave for my golf needs before going anywhere else. Thanks
Proseasy ordering, fast time from order to door, club exactly as described
By Phil
Rocky Hill CT
Great little hybrid in fairway and ruff
June 25, 2014
I haven't missed a shot yet
By Dean
Saint Petersburg, FL
Great Buy and Fantastic Quality
June 25, 2014
Never had a hybrid club, and now I am wondering why I waited so long. Fantastic club and now matches my driver and 5 wood that I also had purchased from Rock Bottom Golf!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
ProsExtremely quick shipping at GREAT prices. I have purchased several items from Rock Bottom, and I wouldn't think of going elsewhere to purchase golf equipment!!!!
By Scott Scoffield
Townsend Montana
My New Rescue Hybrid TM
June 20, 2014
I purchased this club with high expectations that it would be the club that made a difference in my game. To date I have not been disappointed, it does seem a little heavier then I expected it too. But it really cuts the longer, heavier grass with ease.

Page 1 of 1