Account


0 Stars based on 0 reviews
By Kory
Salt Lake City, UT
great fit
May 22, 2014
its a snug fit but not limiting in anyway.
Prosgreat look great feel holds it's shape
Consnot very durable
By Zach
Wichita, KS
Good Glove
August 25, 2013
This glove lasted about 10 rounds before the thumb developed a hole big enough for it to be unusable. Until then it fit really well and felt great.
ProsGreat feel
ConsDurability
By Adam
Toronto, Ontario
Looks good and has a nice soft fit.
May 6, 2013
It has a great feel because its so thin... but unless you grip really soft this thing will wear quickly.
ProsIt looks slick
ConsIts not durable.
By Allen
Virginia
Great Fit!
April 27, 2013
Love the fit of these gloves-well made, comfortable and fit snugly but are not tight. Very pleased with them.
By Matt
Christchurch, NZ
Great glove
April 22, 2013
Nice feeling glove with long life
By Adam
Victoria, Australia
love taylormade products
March 6, 2013
very comfortable
Prosthe look, and comfort
Consnothing
By Lamont
Columbus, ohio
Grip plus style
March 1, 2013
Look great and great durability. Comfort
ProsLook brand and comfort
By Dean
mt. pleasant, iowa
GREAT WEBSITE
January 30, 2013
I Have made many purchases from Rockbottom golf and am always impressed with the quality of their products and the quick delivery.
Proseverything
By Dean
mt. pleasant, iowa
GREAT WEBSITE
January 30, 2013
I Have made many purchases from Rockbottom golf and am always impressed with the quality of their products and the quick delivery.
Proseverything
By Dean
mt. pleasant, iowa
GREAT WEBSITE
January 30, 2013
I Have made many purchases from Rockbottom golf and am always impressed with the quality of their products and the quick delivery.
Proseverything
By Kenny
Canada
Sexy glove
December 29, 2012
I love this glove! So comfortable. Nice material, feels great on the hand. Has nice grip to the club. Not sure of the purpose for the pinky and ring finger being black but it looks unique n that's what attracted me to the glove. Not sure how durable it is since only used 2 rounds before winter hibernation so ill have to add a new review after next season with an update!
ProsSexy Comfortable Fits like a glove
ConsNo option for reversed black/white. Might look good
By Hoppy
Lexington, KY
Good quality, great price
December 1, 2012
Theses gloves fit well. Nice secure closure. Good quality, great price
By David
seminole, ok
quality
November 16, 2012
the price is great and these gloves are good quality.
By David
seminole, ok
quality
November 16, 2012
the price is great and these gloves are good quality.
By David
seminole, ok
quality
November 16, 2012
the price is great and these gloves are good quality.
By GilB
Los Angeles
Best glove I have ever used
November 14, 2012
Perfect 10 for a fair weather glove
ProsFeel, style, comfort. What is not to like?
ConsNothing
By Calvin
San Diego
Great
October 30, 2012
Fits well, very breathable, and looks great all for a good price
ProsFeel
ConsNone
By Kyle
Orlando, Florida
Awesome glove even better price
September 10, 2012
Great glove breathes great
By Nev
NZ
Long lasting glove
September 2, 2012
Good fit, comfortable,long lasting.
ProsSame as above.
By steve
Wisconsin
Comfortable Glove
August 27, 2012
This glove has a very nice feel to it.
ProsNice fit and good feel to it.
ConsNA
By SAM
AUSTRALIA
GREAT FIT
August 18, 2012
VERY COMFORTABLE AND GREAT FIT.
By ron
florida
Taylor made cabretta glove
July 16, 2012
Excellent glove, great value--provides excellent grip quality
ProsFeel, gripping quality
By golfnut53
United States
Perfect fit and feels great!!
July 8, 2012
Not sure how they will last. so far so good,
By Gil Bandel
Los Angeles, CA
best glove period
July 4, 2012
this is the best glove i have ever worn, period.
Proslooks, quality, leather, feel, fit
By John
California
Great glove at the right price!!
July 2, 2012
These gloves are the perfect match for a thin, positive connection with the club and you won't find a better price than at RBG> Stock up now as they won't last long!!!
ProsThin "Grippy" Price is low enough to stock up
By Larry
Fayetteville, NC
Great glove!
June 28, 2012
Have always used Taylor Made gloves but this one seemed to work better than others I've used.
ProsFit, feel and flexibility it provides while ensuring a good grip on the club.
ConsNothing
By kinsey
Wash. D.C.
Comfortable and durable
June 27, 2012
Great Material...Stays cool and dry and very durable especially during hot humid days. Rock Bottom Price is ROCK BOTTOM!!!
Proscomfort material and fit
Consnada
By Duh!
Earth
Looks Great
June 14, 2012
Looks great in the pakage, Have not tried it yet
By john
Dallas tx
great glove
June 14, 2012
great glove, great fit, very comfortable
Proscomfort
Consnone
By john
sharpsville pa.
true fit
June 11, 2012
feels good on
Prosfit
Consnothing
By Mark
Randolph, NJ
Excellent and very good price.
June 7, 2012
I bought 3 of them at $9.99/each. Very good deal. Feels excellent. The quality of leather is so good and soft. Not like other cheap gloves made of vinyl or feel like gardening gloves.
ProsFeels good & fits so well.
ConsNothing
By JoeyC
Allentown, PA
Funtional
June 1, 2012
Worked well in the heat and humidity
By Tom
New jersey
What's not to like
May 31, 2012
Im a 14 handicap who is working to reach single digits and I have to say that I feel more comfortable while wearing my new Taylor made glove. Go get one!
By Remo
florida
Fantastic
May 30, 2012
Great Fit Great Look Great Feel Bought 10 More
By Jon
Boston
Nice glove
May 27, 2012
Great glove for the right price.
By Phil
NZ
Good quality and price
May 15, 2012
Reasonably hard wearing and good fit
Prosfit
By Andy
Austin, TX
Nice glove at good price
May 15, 2012
The leather is nice. But the synthetic stuff on the pinky and ring fingers -- not so much. These aren't as good as the Titleist Players' gloves, but for half the price (or less), these work fine.
By Jim
Los Angeles, CA
Durable
May 7, 2012
Seems that Taylor Made gloves last a bit longer then other manufactures. For this particular model, go one size larger. Good price!
ProsI just like Taylor Made gloves. Durability!
Consnone
By Harvey Smith
Redding, CA
A great quality glove for a low price
April 30, 2012
The glove fits well, and is very comfortable. I have used these in the past and they last as long as any premium glove.
By Gary W.
Irvine, CA
Taylor Made Targa Tour Glove
April 26, 2012
Perfect glove.. stays snug, stretches in the right spots... greaat price! Haven't worn it long enough to know about durability.
ProsRock Bottom price! great feel stretches just right
By Brad Hietpas
Little Chute,WI
Very Comfortable Glove
April 22, 2012
The Targa Tour glove fits and feels great. I don't even realize I have it on. I always use to take my glove off to putt but I might not anymore.
Proslooks comfort feel
Consnone
By pat
buffalo
great price
April 22, 2012
Great glove. fits perfectly.
Prossoft leather
Consnothing
By Bob M.
Norwich, CT
Love this golf glove! Fits like a......GLOVE!
April 21, 2012
The most comfortable glove I have ever worn and at a Rock Bottom Price!
By a
Los angeles, ca
Nice
April 19, 2012
Fits well...ordered medium large because other people said it is usually larger than other gloves. but it feels a bit tight. none the less this is a great glove. clubs basically stick to the palm for tighter grip and thin compound has a barely there type of feel. excellent
By Cliff
Melbourne, Vic
Great glove
April 18, 2012
Awesome TM glove
ProsGreat feel Quality Looks great
By Rob
Rhode Island
Very soft feel fits well.
April 16, 2012
Nice feel and great fit.
ProsGreat feel, end fingures are open/nylon fir fror comfort.
By Duke
Outer Banks, NC
Excellent glove value
April 15, 2012
Unlike, pros and top amateurs,most of us use our golf gloves for weeks or months and these Targas are up to the task. Great fit, just enough tackiness and good breatheability - the Targa works very well for me.Best of all - the great pricing at RockBottom. Play multiple times per week - 3 handicap.
ProsValue for price
By branson
erin tennessee
Soft, Soft, Soft
April 15, 2012
This is a top quality glove, probably the absolutely best for the money. I love it!
ProsEverything
ConsOnly con I can think of is it doesn't have a ball marker.
By Mark
Greenville, NC
You will love these
April 13, 2012
Nice and tacky, good grip on the clubs...will continue to buy these.
ProsGood feel, tacky and even looks sporty.
ConsNone
By eric grant
Dartmouth,Nova Scotia,Canada
Perfect time of year to stumble into a sale on the glove I wear, very happy !
April 6, 2012
A great glove for a reasonable price, my favorite combo ! It serves my need perfectly, I play alot ! Hate having to pay $25 on the spur of the moment at the pro shop! The money I saved buying the dozen gloves will pay for some cold frosty ones for the early part of the season. The ROCK ROCKS !
Pros Great fit,feel, look & PRICE !!

Page 1 of 1