Account


0 Stars based on 0 reviews
By Jason
Sour Lake, Texas
June 21, 2013
Cool wearing cap
Again great price love the look. This keeps your head cool.
By John
Ohio
June 21, 2013
OK Hat
Not a great hat. Old style plastic band hole adjustment for sizing. You get what you pay for with this one.
By Dan
Mediapolis, IA
June 21, 2013
Nice Hat
Nice hat ,good looking
ProsKeeps the head cool with the mesh
ConsLogo could be alittle better
By Ed from Lexington Oaks
Tampa Fl.
June 21, 2013
Very cool in the Florida heat.
What a great hat. I bought this to wear here in the Florida sun. It is much cooler than the full cotton hats. It's well made, actually I bought six of them.
ProsLight color and light weight.
Consnothing
By Bill
Litchfield NH
June 21, 2013
Very good product at a great price
Great hat, used for prizes in my golf tournament
ProsEverything it was advertised as
Consn/a
By Denny
Dayton., OH
June 10, 2013
Nice Hat
Love the colors and logo.
ProsGood Looking, sits nicely.
By Tim Snell
Rochester NY 14623
May 31, 2013
I bought one before the price drop and I am a little disappointed in the quality of the stitching in the hat and emblem. Pretty shotty workmanship.
The hat was done very poorly. The stitches were not well done and the emblem had a very rough uncut edge to it.
ProsPrice
ConsQuality of item
By Scott
Susquehanna, PA
May 25, 2013
Decent hat...trucker mesh isn't my thing....
For the price you can't go wrong...
ProsDecent hat
ConsMesh backing harkens you back to Smokey and the Bandit...
By Baary
Auckland New Zealand
May 14, 2013
Top Flite Mesh Cap
It's fine - I like it. Cooler than the full cap
ProsMesh makes it cooler to wear
ConsNothing
By Joe
Ormond Beach, fl.
May 7, 2013
Free Hat
On top of great prices, Scratch gave me a code for a free brand name hat. The mesh style allows for cooler play in Florida.
ProsAlmost everything..
ConsShould not even talk about a free hat, but the white brim will discolor sooner..... I know they are displaying their logo colors, but red or grey might be more forgiving-------or----- I could try to sweat less in Folrida.
By charlie
Boston
May 7, 2013
Sweet lid
Great hat for the price.
Proscheap looks good
Consnothing
By Jason Tomerini
Perth, Australia
May 6, 2013
Top Flite - XL Mesh Cap Hat
A good air flowing option to the rest of your golfingh head wear
By Lynden
Vancouver, British Columbia
March 5, 2013
Great hat!
Can't go wrong with this comfortable fitting hat.
By Brad
Atlanta, Ga
December 24, 2012
Nice price
How can one not like this hat at this great price
By Bob
Indianapolis, IN
December 3, 2012
Great looking hat
This hat is awesome. Not a single problem with it. It fits nice and is real comfortable to wear
By Jimmy E
Charlotte
December 2, 2012
Top Flite Golf- XL Mesh Cap Hat
Good value for the $.
By Robert
Sacramento Area, CA
December 1, 2012
Nice hat
The mesh cap is pretty nice, although I think that the all black top flite hat looks better when I wear it.
ProsGreat value Fits well
ConsWhen I first saw the logo on this hat it looked a little goofy to me, but its grown on me since.
By kwill4238
huntington beach, ca
December 1, 2012
Airy hat
Nice construction and size is great for large and x-large. I am 7 1/4 hat size and this fits with room to spare. This is a hat for warmer weather.
By Robin
United States
December 1, 2012
Top Flite Golf- XL Mesh Cap Hat
nice hat and fits well.
By Joseph
Tennessee
December 1, 2012
Comfort and Style
This hat was made for Callaway and is well constructed. The mesh is great when it's warm out and allows air circulation through the hat.
By Andy Jorgensen
Grantsburg Wi
November 30, 2012
hat
Nothing really speacil about this cap. It is the same as the rest
By Brent
New Zealand
November 30, 2012
Excellent Hat
Love this hat, my son has laid claim to this one
ProsStylish and very comfortable
ConsMy son has laid claim to this hat
By Denny
Centerville, OH
November 30, 2012
Nice Hat
Very good looking hat. Would give 5 stars if it was a BIT more structured. But I still like the looks and the colors.
ProsLooks
ConsA BIT flatter than I like. But still stands up OK.
By Michael
Gulf Coast, Texas
November 30, 2012
Good summer hat
As good as most summer hats but it would be hard to beat the deal I got on the hats
By Phil
North Canton, Ohio
November 30, 2012
Can't be beat
The price on this hat was $.99. No deal better. Great fit, looks good.
ProsPrice, Style, Fit
ConsNone
By Martin
Northern California
November 30, 2012
Great cap
Love this trucker cap
ProsGreat price
ConsNone

Page 1 of 1