Account


0 Stars based on 0 reviews
By Michael
Oswego, NY
April 21, 2015
Great bag for a great price
Bag was everything I was hoping for. Great looks, Great storage seems to be well made. Only used for 3 rounds but so far so good
By Al. A
Los Angeles
April 20, 2015
At least, the price was good.
A very good price but I guess you get what you paid for
By jay
San Diego
April 19, 2015
High Quality Bag at a Great Price
Lots of room. Well designed and the price was good.
By David Morlang
oklahoma
April 9, 2015
Perfect Gift
Way more than i expected and great for the buck!!
By Jason Handrick
United States
April 8, 2015
Tour Edge Max-D Cart Bag
Had to replace my bag and this will fit the bill perfectly. Very good quality lots of storage.
ProsA special place for the putter with room for the new jumbo grips.
ConsFront storage pockets could be arranged better and with a little more room.
By thomas csapo
United States
March 31, 2015
tour edge cart bag
Delivery was fast and the bag is beautiful. Quality is evident throughout the entire bag. I have to replace my bag every 3years because of wear and tear issues but I'm inclined to think that this bag will last for a longer time.
Pros Cooler pocket is very large and functional.
ConsNone
By Steve
Abilene Tx
March 26, 2015
great bag, lots of storage
lots of storage, nice bag, seems well constructed
Prosplenty of storage, nice set up
Consnone at this time
By Larry
Lockport, NY
March 25, 2015
Fantastic service
The bag is great for the price and th experience ordering and the quick delivery will ensure that I shop here again.
By John
Youngstown, OH
March 21, 2015
Can't believe I waited so long!
My bag arrived in 3 days. I immediately checked it and found it to be so much more than I expected. The pockets are plenty large enough for everything and the divider top works great for all my graphite shafts. Can't thank you enough for the great price and the exceptionally great service!
ProsPocket size, divider top
Consnone
By Mike
Maryland
March 17, 2015
Can't beat for the price
Durable. Looks good. Plenty of room for everything in my bag and more.
By Carl
United States
March 10, 2015
tour edge golf max - golf bag
Received bag in a few days after ordering and it was everything I wanted. Perfect cart bag for every golfer.
ProsThe bag is the best you can buy.
ConsAbsolutely none
By DLD
93306
February 25, 2015
Great Bag!!
Great bag as far as I can tell so far! Just have to see how it holds up over time! Now I just have to try and remember which pocket I put my stuff in!
ProsEverything
ConsNothing
By Ragan Gross
Titusville, FL
February 24, 2015
Excellent cart bag
This bag has everything you would want to store your balls, tees, etc and your valuables. The sections that separate each club are great.
ProsSlots for individual clubs. Good storage Good value for the cost.
ConsNone
By Richard Glenn Goodson
Athens, Georgia, United States
December 14, 2014
Second bag.
I bought one of these for my son in law for Christmas last year. I also bought two different Taylormade bags for me and my brother. I liked this Tour Edge bag so much better than even the Taylormade bags, that I bought another one for my other Son in law for this Christmas. The colors are bright. The pockets functional. The grab handles are wonderful. It is just a great all round cart bag.
ProsLarge functional pockets Cooler pocket Stands well Grab handles are great Dynamic colors
Consnone really.
By Larry
Tampa, FL
November 28, 2014
Very nice
Quick delivery, very nice product,great price.
ProsAll good
ConsNone
By brian johnson
Harlingen, TX
November 21, 2014
very nice
has every thing i need best price i could find fast shipping
Prosperfect
Consnone
By Bud
Omaha, Nebraska
November 20, 2014
This is the second product purchased from Rock Bottom and both are Great
I have purchase a set of wedges as a gift for my son-in-law & this new bag for myself. Bought have been quality products and have arrived from the Cave as promised.
ProsNice lined club dividers, good sized pockets & light weight. Very good price
ConsNow I have to learn where I put everything.... LOL No Cons.
By Bill
Sun City Center, Fl
October 29, 2014
Plenty of room and looks sharp
This bag is excellent. Lots of storage and it looks first class. Other bags like this cost twice as much. I would highly recommend this bag to anyone.
ProsLooks sharp, plenty of storage space. Doesn't look cheap.
Consnone
By Rich
Denton,Tx.
October 25, 2014
QUALITY BAG
Great bag at a great price.A lot more bag for the money than I expected.Lots of space for anything you want to keep with you on the course.
ProsCan't beat the price !
Consnon
By Mr. Charlie Nusbaum
Norfolk, Va
October 22, 2014
Golf Bag
love the bag
By Lynn
Holt, MI
October 21, 2014
Great quality for the price!
Excellent golf bag, durable and attractive. Aprreciate the number of storage compartments.
By Robert
Pecos,Texas
September 23, 2014
great bag for a low price
Was surprised at the quality of this bag at such a low price
Prosall pluses no minus
Consnone
By Pat
Illinois
September 23, 2014
Great Value; nice bag
Adequate storage, love the cooler pocket and the full length club dividers. Delivered within 4 business days without issues.
ProsFull length club dividers, sturdy handles
Consnone
By Bob
Charleston, SC
September 18, 2014
Great Bag
Nice size, light weight, all the pockets you could want. Looks sharp. Great price and quick delivery.
By 'Mitch' Mitchell
Baton Rouge, LA
September 15, 2014
I like the handles on it to carry to a golf cart
I like the Red-white color and the handles on the side to carry it easier. Also, it is not so wide as others so you can fit 2 bags on the cart. It has plenty of storage pockets but if you filled them all, you would limit the electric golf cart to one bag.
By Coop
New Jersey
September 6, 2014
Cart Bag
Super Bag for my second set of clubs here in Jersey, has plenty of storage , good looking, quick delivery and great price
ProsAll of the above
ConsNone
By Rob
Sumner. Wa
September 6, 2014
Excellent Bag!
Clubs are easy to remove. It was an excellent purchase for the good quality of this bag. The item came well packaged and the delivery was as advertised. Couldn't be more satisfied.
By bob
michigan
August 23, 2014
great bag
great bag great price!
Prossmall cooler pocket lots of storage
By Mike Porta
Tampa Florida
August 21, 2014
Excellent Bag lots of room & pockets
Purchased for my Golf Outing
ProsExcellent value for the price
ConsNone
By Steve
Ca
August 15, 2014
Great deal!!!
Bought this bag to replace my stand-bag on my push cart. Couldn't be happier with it.
ProsLots of pockets, great color (red) , secures well to push cart
By Bill Mc
The Villages,Fl
August 7, 2014
Great value at a great price
Couldn't be happier,well made ,light weight,& good looking. Luv the 14 club set up & the many usefull pockets,(cell-phone,jewelery, cooler pocket & various ball & tee pockets. This is a winner.
By David Doyle
Wheatland, CA
August 2, 2014
great bag
Great cart bag. Pockets are laid out very well.
By Chris Caudana
Los Alamitos, CA
July 7, 2014
Great Value
Well designed, sharp looking bag. Has room for everything but not overly large.. Fits nicely on a golf cart with pockets located where they are easy to get at.
ProsDesign, looks, ease of use
ConsNone so far!
By John
Columbus, Ohio
June 20, 2014
Great bag.
Plenty of room, lots of pockets, another great RBG value.
By pat
St. Augustine, fl.
June 20, 2014
Best bag for the price!
Plenty of room for ALL the clubs and gear. Very sturdy lift handles. Clubs slide in and out very easily. For "Scratch's" price you cannot beat this bag!
By Gary
California
June 16, 2014
Works Great
For the price ya can't beat it. Sturdy and so far convenient for my needs
By Bob
Etna, Oh.
June 11, 2014
Terrific
Just what I was hoping for. The design is great. It has plenty of pockets, large and small. Over-all, it is a great bag for the price. Bob W.
By Ben Z
Carolinas
June 7, 2014
great cart bag
looking for replacement bag that was not too big. this is a quality bag at a great price. would like to have an outside the bag putter sleeve but not a deal breaker as you can always purchase an inexpensive add on. A full shaft chamber would be nice but everything works fine. plenty of pockets. quick delivery. I paid $25 less than same bag on 'managers special' at local big golf store. thx RB
By Tyler
Lake Worth, FL
June 5, 2014
Best bag for me
Lightweight, with loads of storage (more storage than many bags that are bigger, even). The cooler pouch is nice, too. Dividers are nice.
By Vanessa
CT
May 26, 2014
Great bag
Bag has many pockets to separate equipment. The rubber side handles at the top make picking it up and adjusting it on a push cart or motorized cart easy. Rock Bottom shipped the product quicker than anticipated.
ConsCooler in front is very small difficult for two bottles of water.
By Nikolaos
Mooresville, NC
May 11, 2014
Pleasantly surprised!
Was expecting an average bag considering the price but it is an amazing value. i have not had any issues with the pockets being to small as some of the other reviews have stated. love the waterproof cellphone pocket.
By Gary S
Delray Beach, FL
May 7, 2014
Great bag/Great price
14 way divider keeps clubs at hand (need tubes to keep them from hanging up). Light weight, plenty of pockets and well balanced.
By Fernando
Oakdale, MN
May 1, 2014
Lots of compartments.
Holds all you need and then some.
ProsSturdy construction,should last a long time. And got it at a great price.
Conszero.
By Fearless Phil
United States
May 1, 2014
Beautiful Bag
Bought this bag for my girlfriend - she has tour edge irons and also purchased the tour edge putter - the bag is bright RED and she loves it
Proslightweight and great looking
By Stephen
Las Vegas, NV
March 14, 2014
Tour Edge Golf-Max-D-Cart Bag
Very disappointing. I was looking for a bag that you wouldn't have to fight with to get your clubs back into the bag.
ProsVery very nice looking bag. Bag is very balanced. (Stands up without tipping over)
ConsPockets are very tight. You constantly have to adjust other clubs so that the club you are returning will hit the bottom of the bag. No putter slot. (my fault I didn't look at the bag carefully before purchase).
By Craig
New Jersey
March 11, 2014
Nice lite bag
The bag has a nicceeeee look to it and is very light in weight. The insulated cooler pocket is a cool feature. There are a ton of pockets, but they are not as deep as some might like.
ProsPrice, look, feel
By Michael
IIndian Rocks Beach
March 4, 2014
Cart Bag
Fabulous bag, with sleve protectors all the way down so don't beat up your grips. Enough slots to keep even the moist AR happy!
By James
Northville, MI
March 3, 2014
Great Bag!
Has tons of pockets and isn't too bulky for a cart bag.
By Beau
Daphne, AL
February 12, 2014
Lots of pockets
This bag has lots of pockets and seems to be made well. As always, RBG usually has the best prices and the bag came quickly. While there are 14 places for clubs, I would still like to have a putter well on the outside of the bag. Also, the 14 slots are not separated all the way to the bottom of the bad and since some of my clubs have oversized grips, it can be a problem getting clubs in and out of the bag, but I think that's not unusual. For the money, it would be hard to beat this bag.
ProsPlenty of pockets Not too heavy Easy to get in and out of truck due to the handles on the bag
ConsClubs can get tangled up since the 14 way top doesn't extend to the bottom
By Neil
Cape Coral, Florida
January 24, 2014
Good bag for the money
Nice bag, with lots of compartments. Good looking and couldn't beat the price. Clubs are a little tough to get into the sleeves, but bag is still breaking in
ProsThe price and the looks
ConsClubs are a little tough to get in and out, and shoe compartment could be a little bigger

Page 1 of 1