Account


0 Stars based on 0 reviews
By William
Pine City, NY
Large Quality towel.
October 7, 2013
A very nice towel to complement your bag. This Wilson towel is a good quality towel and perfect size. Excellent price.
ProsGood quality & great price.
By andrew lee
ca
good towel
September 24, 2013
Good as any other u can buy for more than twice the price.
Prosprice
By Corey
Amarillo, Texas
I bought 5
September 18, 2013
I bought 5 and would have bought more if there were more available! Couldnt beat the price!
ProsCheap and durable!
ConsNone
By JaVerne
Lawrenceville, Virginia
Great Prize Item
August 29, 2013
Quality seems to be very good, but I bought these for prizes for women's golf events.Price is a great consideration as I buy the items out of my own pocket and do not work for the clubs where I have the events. I receive no money for organizing the events
ProsSeems to be a very nice little towel. Small, so it is easy to take it to the green and not be cumbersome.
By Ray M.
Ohio
Goody Bag Item
August 27, 2013
Gave these in a goody bag for a scramble, most people were using them right off the bat out on the course!
ProsNice Towel, good material not cheep material, and a nice metal clip to hook it to your bag
Consa little short/small
By GLS
Cortlandt Manor, NY
Good Towel
August 23, 2013
I like the towel and the option to get it in different colors.
By Geoffrey
Apalachin, NY
Good Quality
August 14, 2013
Good
By Ron
Los Angeles, CA
Wilson Gold Tri-fold towels.
August 13, 2013
These arrived well packaged and fully meeting expectations for an inexpensive towel. The quality is very good for the price, and actually better than expected. I got 6 of these towels for the whole family, and I will do it again when needed. Thanks for the deal, Rock Bottom.
ProsVery good quality
By Brandon
Cookeville, TN
Can't beat this Towel
August 13, 2013
This is a great towel. It is cheap and does the job. I got the white one, so that makes it easy to clean after muddy day of golfing. It is made well and holds up to the usage.
By Joey
Glen Mills, Pa
Does what a towel should do
August 7, 2013
Got this on special for 99 cents. Can't beat that deal. I love Rock Bottom. This is a thick, quality towel that will get the job done.
ProsQuality material Looks nice hanging from bag
By Randy
Leroy, NY
very nice tri fold
August 5, 2013
These towels look great and have the convenient tri fold design with the built in grommet. Excellent towel with an awesome price.
By DONALD ANDREWS
Cowarts, Al
VALUE
August 4, 2013
COULD NOT BEAT THE PRICE.
By Herman
Hebron, KY
great buy
August 4, 2013
excellent deal
ProsQuality
By Brad
Alabama
Nice Towels
August 4, 2013
Nice towels at a super price. Completely satisfied.
By Michael
New York City
Great Give Away at a Great Price
August 3, 2013
I picked up 12 towels for my next tournament, how can you go wrong with the Rock Bottom price!
By 10eagles
Churchville,PA
Can't have enough
August 3, 2013
Stock up at this price. Too bad only white was available.
By 10eagles
Churchville,PA
Can't have enough
August 3, 2013
Stock up at this price. Too bad only white was available.
By Brian
Galloway, NJ
Great quality! Great for golf bag
August 2, 2013
Product is well made. It is a large towel. The grommet is a great addition to this towel as the fabric won't rip but it has a hook to hook onto your bag
ProsGrommet Hook for the bag Large size
By Rick Sebree
Edmond, Oklahoma
golf towels
August 2, 2013
Very good, thanks
By John
Chandler, AZ
It Feels Like a 99 cent towel
August 2, 2013
Price was good, quality is marginal. Towel is relatively thin. Two out of the three that I purchased were defective. Material had snags in it.
ProsCheap. Received Quickly. Packing was good. Hard to buy anything for under a Dollar so seemed like a good deal.
ConsIf you want a quality towel, then this is not the right product. I will not use it for the intended purpose.
By Jason Yoon
Bakersfield,Ca
It's Wonderful.
August 2, 2013
soft and good looking.
By Veronica
San Diego, CA
Towels
August 2, 2013
Wilson towels are the perfect buy. It's nice to have these around when you're golfing every weekend.
By Ken
Cedar Falls, Iowa
Great for the price
August 2, 2013
Ordered some for the whole family and gifts for golf outings.
By Ed
Latrobe,PA
Great Towels
August 2, 2013
I have several of these towels. Since they are permanently folded, they hang nicely on your bag for easy use.
By Dustin
Amarillo, TX
Great buy!
August 2, 2013
This is a great towel. It's thick enough to take care of most issues with ease, and considering I'm new to the game so my irons got to know the grass on the driving range very well that's saying a lot.
ProsLooks good and does its job well
ConsNone!
By Bogie Bill
Richmond, Indiana
It's a Towel!
August 2, 2013
While this is a necessary tool, it is still just a towel! Look for a good hook clasp (this has one) and a good price - caught this one on sale @ 99 cents. Not being stupid, bought a dozen and can give away a few. Why three stars??? It is just a towel!
ProsPrice
By Nanagolfs
South Jersey
Great for the price
August 2, 2013
These are a good quality towel. I bought them as prizes for an event. Couldn't beat the price.
By Robert
Washingtoin
Sturdy
June 24, 2013
Great towel for the money.Cleans as well as the high priced towels.
Proseverything
Consnothing
By Jake
Wisconsin
Can't beat the price on these towels
June 4, 2013
For the price these towels can't be beat. They work.
ProsPrice
Consnothing
By Joseph
Valley Stream, NY
Save $$ on towels
June 1, 2013
If your a golfer who plays once and a while or even regular and don't care about appearance then definitely buy this. For $5 you get a towel that does exactly what expensive towels do. I originally bought a nice towel that got ruined when I played in bad conditions so I started buying these and I am very pleased I have and so is my pockets :)
ProsGreat Price Effective
By paula
nh
nice towel
May 20, 2013
not fancy but does the job and for a great price
Prosits ok does the job
Conslack of colors available
By Marek S
Burbank IL
Love the Towel!!
May 16, 2013
Quality Towel!
ProsGreat!!!
ConsNone
By rht
Silicon Valley
Wilson Tri-Fold Towel
April 26, 2013
Nice towel for the price
By Ruth Bennett
Australia
Great Value
April 8, 2013
These were a really good price and are sufficient for your needs when cleaning balls/clubs during a round.
ProsPrice Size Effectiveness
By Dennis
merced california
Nice thick towel, hoping it will last longer around the graumet hole, most towels will tear where the metal is attached.
April 5, 2013
So far the towel is holding up nicely. It is made of quality material and does what is is made to do.
ProsNice absorbence, good looking towel
ConsI can go to Wal-Mart and get a cheaper towel, not sure why Golf towels have to be pricey
By Brian
New York
great buy
March 30, 2013
this towel does the job and the price cant be beat.
Prosprice appearance
Consnone
By Matt
Hendersonville, NC
Nice Cheap Towel
March 27, 2013
Your standard towel except cheaper than you can find them anywhere.
By Tim O.
Pound, Wi.
Nice towel
March 26, 2013
Nice thick towel at a great price.
Prosgreat quality
Consnone
By Elvyn Arnaud
Dominican Republic
Best Best Best...
February 26, 2013
I always like to shop at rock bottom because what I see is what I get, they are never far behind, they are always very far from expectations. thanks Rock bottom for being here for us.
ProsIt is what i was missing in my bag, not it is not empty.
By Victor
Berryville, Arkansas
Great price!
January 11, 2013
What a deal - a great towel for only five bucks!
ProsThe price is better than WalMart!
ConsNo cons with this towel.
By Robert Harper
Baytown texas
All my purchases!!!!!!!!!!!
January 10, 2013
everything from you guys have been great. I'm a relatively new customer and couldn't be happier with my products and the customer service has been outstanding.
By John
Boston, MA
Perfect for the fairways
January 6, 2013
This Wilson towel is all you will need for a day on the fairways. It is large enough to dry off your clubs on a wet day and soft enough to clean your most precious irons and drivers. Well constructed and a great price!
By Jun
Gainesville, FL
Will definitely order more
January 4, 2013
Very comfortable and large, what should I say more about a towel?
By Steve
Akron, Ohio
Good towel for the price
December 30, 2012
Nothing special about his towel, does its job and holds up well.
By Dano
San Antonio, Tx
Tri-fold Towel
November 23, 2012
A very practical product to have on your bag on those early, wet mornings
ProsPrice and size of towel
By Kenneth
Singapore
Good quality and value for money
November 21, 2012
Got this good quality at a simply low cost; totally Value for Money.
By Larry
Seymour, Tn.
Nice Hand Towels
November 9, 2012
Would buy more if I had the chance
ProsThe color & the lettering.
By Rick
Irving, TX
Wilson Towels
November 9, 2012
great towels, absorbent, clean well, and fluff back after washing
By John
Tampa, Florida
Great golf towels
November 9, 2012
These towels hang from golf bag where you can wipe clubs and the golf ball off. I think it would be nice if these towels were ran again.
Proseverythig
By Geno
Winter Haven, Fl
Good golf towel for the price.
November 8, 2012
I use plenty of towels in a week. Golf alot in the mornings here in Florida. Lot's of dew, so these towels work fine for that.
Prosprice and durability.

Page 1 of 1