Account


0 Stars based on 0 reviews
By rod
Australia
December 7, 2014
OK putter
i find the angle of the shaft to the putter was too great for me, which means that the putter head is too far from the body at address and it is hard for me to line up a put. It might suit you better than me. i still think it is a fair putter and good value
By Wendi Varley
La Quinta
December 2, 2014
Order one today!
Fantastic design and technology; the ball comes off club face perfectly. All of my friends are hooked on this putter!
ProsWell made and great technology
ConsNone
By john
New Orleans, La
November 27, 2014
Stacy-12 Putter
Our greens are very fast but with this putter I am able to pace the ball better than with any of my previous putters. Great putter and I paid a reasonable price for it John B
By Davy B.
The home of Golf.....Sunny Scotland
November 23, 2014
Excellent putter
Well balanced putter with nice feel off the face.
ProsEasy alignment and good weight.
ConsNone so far
By Andrew
Bloomington,IL
November 18, 2014
Great putter, but still not sure.
I really like this putter, has a nice feel off the face. It's a little lighter than I thought it might be, not sure if that's a good thing or bad thing yet. Good club either way.
By Paul Murillo
phoenix, arizona
November 15, 2014
great
great feel putting great
Prosa little heavy which is good and its maintain a great line.
Consnone
By Dave
Atlanta, GA
November 15, 2014
The Stacy-12 Putter Has
a really good feel. I like how the shaft comes straight into the putter head with no offset. It does make alignment easier. The putter is a little "hotter" than my old Odyssey putter as the face insert is harder. I had to adjust distance control and hit it a bit softer. Overall, a great putter.
Consthe putter cover is garish and cheap. I hope I lose it!
By KEVIN
Henderson, NV
November 14, 2014
awsome!!
Awsome putter , great feel and great roll off putter head.
Proseverything, orice , performance, feel
ConsNone
By dmcinc
United States
November 8, 2014
Great putter!
This putter rolls true and is easy to align.
ProsGreat price
Consnone
By Rolf Grippeling
The Hague, Holland
September 23, 2014
love this putter
The style of this putter is awesome.
By Tom
Osceola, arkansas
September 23, 2014
Great putter
I added a Win-X grip on it and it is great. Easy to align and stokes very straight
By Daniel
Waterdown, Ontario
September 11, 2014
Outstanding design and outstanding performance
This putter with the C groove insert and what seems like perfect balance and feel really gets the ball rolling smoothly. Easy to align and at least to me, a feeling of perfect weight. All in all, a great putter, typical Yes !
By Gregg
Philly
August 26, 2014
Great center shaft
Very well balanced and with the Yes! groves the ball starts rolling with no bounce or skid, really helps distance control. Putting used to be my Achilles heel, Now if I don't sink the putt or have a tap in I am not a happy camper. For people who put straight back and through a center shaft putter is fantastic, and the alignment stripes are the same width as a a golf ball.
ProsBalance Alignment stripes Smooth roll
ConsNone
By Graham
West Chester, Pa
August 20, 2014
A great putter!!
This is an awesome putter. It was also purchased at a great price! The putter was also shipped very quickly. I got it the day after I ordered it.
ProsVery well balanced and sets up better then any other putter I have owned.
ConsNone so far.
By Guy L
NZ
August 11, 2014
Top club
Great putter like all other Yes putters
Proslooks and feel
By Rick
Dayton,Tn
August 7, 2014
yes putter review
Great feel. Great price.
By David H
STL Mo
July 21, 2014
Smooth
The ball comes off the club face so smooth! I love this putter and it has really boosted my confidence on extended putts!!
ProsGreat deal through rock bottom! Quality Performance
By Steve
Prescott Valley AZ
July 21, 2014
Solid putts every time
This is the 1st center shaft putter I have tried. & I feel that I hit solid putts every putt.
Prossolid putts
ConsNone
By Randy
Texas
July 14, 2014
Great deal on Yes putter
I saw this putter at a local golf store and really liked it but the 135.00 price tag made me balk. Found it here for 49.00. Thank you very much
By Gary
West Virginia
July 11, 2014
Helped my putting
Nice putter. Center shaft has helped with the 2 to 5 feet putts I was having trouble with before. Has some weight to the putter head which means I can slow down the stroke for better lag putts also. While the Yes grip on the putter was fine, I like a Jumbo grip and installed it for my preference.
ProsBetter alignment. Heavier head so the club does the work. Grooves add top spin for a nice roll.
ConsNone at all. It took a couple rounds to get used to it but, I switched to Yes and so far so good
By G Dunn
Near Kansas City
July 10, 2014
Outstanding purchase
I had hit some putts with my friends YES putter and was impressed with the roll and feel. I pulled the trigger on the Stacy 12 when I saw the great price. It was delivered quickly and was everything I hoped it would be. The C grooves keep the putt hugging the ground for a true roll. If you put a good stroke on the putt it is going to hold the line. The Stacy 12 is very easy to align and has a solid feel. If you like center shafted putters this is the one for you!
ProsPure ball roll Easy to line up Solid feel
ConsSome my not like a center shafted putter
By Dan
Hanover, PA
July 10, 2014
Great price and even better putter.
I needed a solid back up putter and this Stacy-12 will not let you down.
By Gary S.
Flint, MI
July 9, 2014
A great center shaft YES putter
I have been using a YES "Amy" putter and was trying to find a 2nd. when I found this center shafted mid-sized mallet putter. This putter appears to be very comparable to the elusive "Amy" putter. It now has a home in my bag. The ball rolls and does not skip off the face. The feel is phenomenal! The lines behind the face make it very easy to line up.
ProsFace balanced, center shaft and easy to use sight lines.
ConsNone
By Casey
California
June 22, 2014
Best putter out there
Bought this putter for my wife's b-day. Already used it and she loves it.
ProsC groove helps keep ball from bouncing.
ConsNone
By Joseph Magoun
United States
June 18, 2014
Yes Putter
This is a phenomenal putter for the fast greens I currently play. It puts a smooth roll on the ball and is balanced nicely

Page 1 of 1